REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 20 reviews

Trisa Fischer  -  Hall of Fame Career Award - Multi Million Dollar Producer Visit My Website

Trisa Fischer - Hall of Fame Career Award - Multi Million Dollar Producer

I have delt with a number of real estate agents. Trisa by far and away is the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She was professional, had the expertise needed and most importantly, was honest and upfront with everything which is a very valuable trait. We loved working with her.

Tisha Kraus
February 27, 2014
Angie & Darin Yocum Visit My Website

Angie & Darin Yocum

Darin was awesome - I would recommend him to anyone.

HOME BUYER Richard Dailey
February 23, 2014
Steve Allcorn Visit My Website

Steve Allcorn

STEVE IS THE BEST!!! HE MADE THE WHOLE 'ORDEAL' AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE! NO OTHER AGENT, I HAVE DEALT WITH, IS AS PROFESSIONAL OR KNOWLEDGEABLE. SAM RIPINSKI

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER SAM RIPINSKI
February 21, 2014
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

We have worked with Carol on 3 other homes. She is an exceptional agent to work with. She makes us feel we are her only clients! We appreciate her knowledge, honesty, professionalism, and friendship! Re/Max DFW Associates is very luck to have Carol working for them!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Shelly Gleffe
February 21, 2014
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick is a pleasure to work with. His industry knowledge coupled with his professional demeanor are a perfect match. He always goes above and beyond our greatest expectations and makes certain that we always knew what was going on with our home. We will always use Rick at RE/MAX DFW Associates.

Allyson W
February 21, 2014
Shubhra Bhattacharya Visit My Website

Shubhra Bhattacharya

Shubhra Bhattacharya has provided more than excellent service to me to successfully finish this transaction. I highly appreciate her service and I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

Subhasis Banerjee
February 20, 2014
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

This was our 3rd time to use Linda Black (sale of 2 homes, purchase of 3 homes). Our sale (McKinney - November 2013) and purchase (Austin - December 2013) were our most recent transactions with Linda, which included a relocation to Austin. Linda was awesome throughout the whole process, especially as it related to the Austin purchase of a builder spec home that was almost complete. She was there every step of the way and was very patient, especially when things got challenging with a 2 month old and a 2 year old. At a last minutes notice, she planned a trip to Austin to help us look for a home over a 3 day weekend as I had accepted a new position in Austin. She kept us up to date and contacted us often to ensure we didn't slip up on anything (challenging as I was in Austin starting my new job and my wife was 4 hours away still in McKinney). She even drove down for both the builder introductory walk through and the final walk through on our new home, during an ice storm! I even tried to give her an "out" and she said not to worry about it and that she would be there. Linda has always been very professional and works well with my challenging picky tendencies! We would never go to anyone else...and will use her again in the future, even if it's not for another 10 years. We highly recommend her any chance we get.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Vincent Gomez
February 20, 2014
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Best Real estate agent We have ever used. Highest of recommendations for Fred. We will share his contact information with everyone we know looking for a new home.

Larry Slocum
February 16, 2014
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike did a great job. We chose Mike based on past experience and the quality of work we previously experienced.

Greg Buchanan
February 15, 2014
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Kimberly has exceeded all expectations, gone far beyond her call of duty, been very patient with our questions and gracious with her time. Moving from out of state into an unfamiliar State, Kimberly was a life saver in so many things that could have not worked. She is not only friendly and fun to be with but very professional and knowledgeable about her field. We have not only gained an agent for life but our first Texan friend!

Bela Kaul
February 13, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 20 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder