REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Jenny Capritta Visit My Website

Jenny Capritta

Gold star for Jenny!

Samantha FitzGerald
August 30, 2014
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was the best! He was super supportive, gave perfect advice, and knew just how to communicate as needed. We appreciated so many things about David through the process. Possibly one of the most important was his perfect balance of honest directness and tact that gave us a deep sense of confidence and trust. We absoutley enjoyed working with David and cannot say enough tabout the way he executed the basics without flaw and then went above and beyond just for us! This was by far the best realator relationship we have experienced that delivered results we could have only wished for! Thank you David Craft!

HOME SELLER Gage
August 29, 2014
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean is solid. Great to work with and he truly gave us an outstanding experience. We couldn't ask for more out of him. At times we may have pushed him to the limit but he handled everything with great character all the way through the entire process. He never came across as salesy or pressured my wife and I into making a quick decision that only benefited him. He was able to assist us in the soup to nuts of a home buying experience and I actually sent him a referral. He of course did a great job with that couple as well. In this day in age, referrals are golden, and I hope to continue to be a part of his successful career. Sean makes a great agent, and I am so thankful for all he has done for me and my wife. We'll continue to stay in touch with him, not only as our Realtor, but friend of our family. Thanks, SEAN!!!

Matt Taylor
August 29, 2014
Goodman Group Visit My Website

Goodman Group

John Goodman was an excellent agent, and would definitely refer him and use him again if needed.

Janet Abt
August 28, 2014
Darren Orr Visit My Website

Darren Orr

The property was a low purchase price, however Darrin gave me his utmost attention.

Rick Warbington
August 27, 2014
Janet Emigh Visit My Website

Janet Emigh

There aren't enough words to express our gratitude for Ms. Janet Emigh's professionalism and expertise, as she guided us to another successful real estate transaction. She allowed us to make informed and well thought out decisions, without pressure. At the same time, she works her contacts and performs outstanding research to allow for success. We give her our highest recommendation! Great job Janet!! Cheers, The Moran Family

Carlos Moran
August 26, 2014
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick is one of the most knowledgable and helpful people I have ever met. He made selling my old home and buying my new home effortless. I would definitely recommend him to all.

Claudia R
August 26, 2014
The Slay Group Visit My Website

The Slay Group

Jeanne and Danee' have been so great to work with. We felt we were in good hands from the beginning. They are both very knowledgeable about the area and market and we feel like we got the best price for our home. We were very impressed by their dedication and responsiveness, many times returning calls and texts after business hours. These agents went the extra mile for us and we will be happy to refer them to our friends.

Paul and Julie Phelps
August 19, 2014
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Our experience with Peggy was exceptional.

HOME SELLER Kathy and Will Nieberding
August 18, 2014
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean has been, and continues to be, a great resource throughout the process. He is very responsive and makes himself available all the time. We had a great experience with Sean and will recommend his service to friends and family members anytime.

Maher Jallad
August 18, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder