REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

I highly recommend David. He has provided the highest caliber customer service, very knowledgeable, willing to pick up the ball when things need to keep moving. David was instrumental in the successful sell of my property. A++ Give him a call.

HOME SELLER Beninate
April 30, 2014
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott's an incredible agent. He's great at cutting to the chase, educating you, and working on your behalf to secure the best deal. It's easy to get emotional during the process and Scott helped us keep our cool and get into a great home.

Ben Wipperman
April 28, 2014
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

I would highly recommend Kreg. He has a great amount of knowledge of the Dallas area, builders, housing details, understanding the sellers, and understanding our needs. We only went out on 2 house hunts with him, but within those 2 house hunts, he found what we wanted. It showed how much work he did outside of meeting with us and how much he knew the Frisco/McKinney area. He has many connections in the housing market and uses them to help his buyers out. With the house walk through, he was super detailed looking for any issues. I have worked with 4 different real estate agents in my past purchases and I would say he was the best. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

Philip Hong
April 28, 2014
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

We enjoyed working with Fred.

Michael Oliveri
April 28, 2014
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia is awesome. She helped us so much in the sales process and we couldn't be happier! We appreciate her knowledge and honesty. It was a wonderful experience.

Alisa N Harrison
April 27, 2014
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is a conscientious Realtor, whose strong business sense and attention to detail are excellent assets in the pocket of her clients. Her wealth of knowledge and practical approach makes everyone comfortable in her presence. I recommend Carol for your next real estate investment.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Erin McKee
April 24, 2014
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

I was a colleague and am now a friend of Carols. Carol is a hard working individual who pursues excellence in all that she does. She is poised in her interactions with people at all levels and is dependable to execute and produce positive outcomes in a timely fashion. As a Realtor she utilizes these qualities to the benefit of her clients and is highly recommended.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Belinda Hill
April 24, 2014
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is a pleasure to work with because of her attention to detail. As the financial arm of the transaction, I appreciate that she is actively engaged, watching out for her clients every step of the way.

HOME SELLER Becky Walters, Sr.
April 24, 2014
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol provided us with an excellent personal touch, while providing us detailed information from her vast real estate experience. Her guidance helped us sell and buy quickly with great values on both transactions. Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Good Value

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Ralph Gleffe
April 24, 2014
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is one of the most patient and helpful Realtors I know. She is not only knowledgeable but also very professional in her approach. She will go out of her way to support your needs. I hired her to sell a house in Coppell, which sat on the market for over a year. She turned it around in a few months and at the asking price. I would certainly recommend her. Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Desh R. Urs
April 24, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder