REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 51 reviews

Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Very precise. On top of all issues. Very helpful.

HOME BUYER Tony Pakosta
September 28, 2013
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

I cannot say enough about Pam. She was awesome! We could not of asked anymore of her. She was very professional and always prompt with her phone calls. Since houses in the DFW area were selling within hours or days, we did all of our communication via email or phone since we lived out of state. We had no problem communicating from so far away. We have purchased and sold 10-15 houses in and out of Texas over the years so we have had many agents. Pam showed professionalism and she had all the answers to our questions. She knew what she was doing. She will forever be our agent and friend!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Karen & Bob
September 28, 2013
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam Boyd was simply the best! Before we settled and purchased in the area, we decided to lease. Pam was professional, thorough and paid attention to detail. Over the course of a few months, she took me to see many homes and was always very happy to do so. She was responsive to my calls, texts, and emails and was very patient throughout the process. Even after we moved in, she continued to help us through some home repair issues. We were very pleased with the professionalism shown us during the entire process of leasing our home and we will definitely use her when we purchase our next home.

Lisa & Randy
September 28, 2013
Beverly Smith Visit My Website

Beverly Smith

Beverly Smith is without a doubt the best realtors we have ever had the pleasure to work with in the DFW area. Her knowledge of the area makes her advice invaluable. She also takes time to get to know her clients so that she can give great advice. Her attention to detail helped to make the process as easy as possible.

Steve and Ann Lacey
September 26, 2013
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy did an excellent job helping us find what we wanted.

HOME BUYER Brandon and Molly L
September 26, 2013
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy Shafer is an EXCELLENT REALTOR! A++!!

HOME BUYER Gary D
September 26, 2013
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy Shafer went above and beyond as our agent at every turn. Her level of service is beyond comparison. The absolute best agent. With Kathy as our agent, we had to sell our house in 1 month's time-which was our goal as we had already purchased another home. Could not have asked for anything more. Thank you Kathy!

HOME SELLER Julie P
September 26, 2013
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Relied on Kreg Hall for years on multiple sales/purchases. Would not deal with any other agent in the DFW market.

Laurence Frayne
September 26, 2013
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy Shafer is WONDERFUL in everyway!

HOME BUYER Mike and Debbie B
September 26, 2013
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

We would never consider using anyone but Kathy Shafer-she is the BEST!

HOME SELLER Debbie & Mike B
September 26, 2013

Showing 1 to 10 of 51 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder