REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

Patty was wonderful to work with...she was very helpful and attentive when I had concerns or questions. She made the sales process very easy!! I would recommend her to all my friends!

Sandy Wright
October 31, 2013
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Our house would not have sold if not for the hard work Pat put into the process. She is a rock star!

Mike Morris
October 29, 2013
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike did a great job! I moved out of state, so he was very helpful in getting some repairs done on the house. It was reassuring to me to know that Mike was checking on the house and making sure things were getting done. He kept me informed of things going on with the sale of the house and the closing. I really appreciate Mike and his expertise in the sale of my home.

Sheri Shelton
October 28, 2013
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

We loved our experience with Wendy and her group!

Francis
October 28, 2013
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin is an extremely knowledgable, personable, hard working, and driven professional. She carefully listened to what our needs were and gave it her absolute best to fulfill them. This took a tremendous amount of time and patience on her part given that we had recently relocated from the Northeast and knew very little about the Metroplex. I honestly don't know if she's able to get enough sleep given that she communicates 24/7 and all throughout the day (and night)! I highly recommend her as a realtor who will look out for her clients' best interests. She is not afraid to tell it like it is which is also very helpful. We are really fortunate to have met her and thank her for a job very well done!

Tony
October 28, 2013
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

We love Peggy Case. She is an excellent agent.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Azita kayhani
October 27, 2013
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

We were really in a hurry to get into a home since we were moving from out of Town Aundrea was very aware of our need and worked extra hard to make everything go really fast. She kept our needs as a priority and kept working until we had exactly what we wanted.

Jeanette Phillips
October 27, 2013
Goodman Group Visit My Website

Goodman Group

Alexa was extremely professional from the start of the sales process through to the closure on our new home. She advised on what changes we could make to our current home to get top dollar in the market (which we did), priced it right, and it sold the first weekend on the market. As we went on to purchase our new house she walked us through the process was available at all times to answer our questions and keep us informed of the status. Alexa was the best realtor we have used to date and would defiantly recommend her to anyone we know!

K Thorsen
October 24, 2013
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol did a fabulous job. She really listened to me and helped me beyond the call of duty. Her ideas were creative and amazing. Carol worked late nights and weekends. She was amazing.

HOME SELLER Toni Evans
October 23, 2013
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg was a great Realtor! My husband and I would use him again in a heart beat!

Kathy Lister
October 22, 2013

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder