REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 reviews

Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna far exceeded any expectations we had. We truly felt she was looking out for us all the time. I am really sensitive to timely responses to communications and Donna was always quick to respond. She often went beyond the call of duty to make suggestions or recommendations that made the transition very smooth. I would use Donna again in a heartbeat and will definitely recommend her to others.

Jason N
November 30, 2013
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

No words can explain how satisfied I am with the work my agents did, so very professional and most of all very trustworthy. I give them an A+.

Amalia Belinda Dauphin
November 30, 2013
Angie & Darin Yocum Visit My Website

Angie & Darin Yocum

Angie and Darin are an amazing team! Angie helped us through every step of the process and went above and beyond anything I ever expected. There was never a doubt that Team Yocum was doing everything they could take care of us and our house. I would recommend them for any sale or purchase of a home - there are no better people!

Alicia Moneyhun
November 29, 2013
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was super. We purchased a home in Flower Mound and had several concerns which she helped navigate. Very responsive and diligent and solving any issues that came up.

Becca
November 27, 2013
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was great at navigating and negotiating a tough situation. She comes highly recommend.

David
November 27, 2013
Lorena Kidd Visit My Website

Lorena Kidd

Lorena was very kind to us and gave us an excellent service.

RAFAEL NIETO
November 27, 2013
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

Having Rob work with us was a fantastic experience. He handled everything very professionally, always kept us informed, and was in constant communication with us. He is definitely the best agent we have worked with so far, and we would recommend his services to anyone looking for exceptional service !

James & Dawn Chew
November 26, 2013
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

What a god send. Jeffrey went above and beyond what most agents would of done. He was understanding of my situation and needs. He explained the process and was available even late at night to discuss the progress. He is kind and thoughtful. Aricia was helpful in the process and both are the greatest.

Janis Wagner
November 24, 2013
Goodman Group Visit My Website

Goodman Group

We were quite pleased with Alexa Goodman. She made the process very easy, especially since we came from out of town. In fact my husband and I were living in two different states unfortunately and this made it more difficult for her. She did a great job and we will use her in the future. Good wishes to all!

Mary Lynn George
November 24, 2013
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was very attentive to us during the sale process. He kept us well informed and he advocated for us when necessary. (Multiple Transactions)

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Stanley
November 23, 2013

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder