REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 73 reviews

Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott was been instrumental in multiple real estate transactions for our family (5 in 4 years!). He is professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy or sell a home within his service areas (we had homes in Carrollton, Allen and Lantana within one selling/buying cycle).

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Lacey Wagner
July 31, 2013
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

We were very pleased in our dealings with Scott to both list our home for lease and then purchase another home. He was able to work effectively with the seller's realtor to come to terms on many issues we were negotiating in closing. We would only use Scott in the future for our buying/selling/leasing needs!

HOME BUYER Beth Coles
July 31, 2013
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott assisted us with home searching and a purchase in the spring of 2012. This was the second time we used Scott for a home purchase - the first in 2004. As we toured dozens of homes, he would point out any potential issues of immediate or future concern. Scott was always quickly reachable by email, text or phone call. When we found the home we wanted, he negotiated very favorable terms for us - a sale price that was well below appraisal value, with additional concessions from the seller. Scott has masterful knowledge of the closing process, leaving no details overlooked. We never once doubted his abilities as a realtor.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jared
July 31, 2013
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

As first time home-buyers, Scott made sure that we were comfortable and informed throughout the entire process, and the fantastic service did not end once we purchased our home. Scott is always available to answer any questions or help in any way that he can. If/When we decide to sell this house, we will definitely list it with Scott Greenberg.

HOME BUYER Sara Paa
July 31, 2013
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

I appreciated all of the valuable information for both the house buy process, and what to do after the house is purchased. I definitely felt like this was a good and informed purchase without any surprises.

Harvey and Jessica Marquis
July 31, 2013
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy and Gary were AWESOME. The first time I submitted this survey I entered the responses incorrectly. I meant to enter ALL Very Satisfied but incorrectly initially entered it wrong. I HIGHLY recommend them and give them the highest praise.

Andrea McIntyre
July 31, 2013
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy and her team were amazing and I am so thankful that my brother recommended her to me!

Natalie
July 31, 2013
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Went the extra mile to get it done.... I would and will refer Laura to anyone who ask or looking to buy or sell a home!

Dean R. Casey
July 31, 2013
Kim Raine Visit My Website

Kim Raine

Kim was great! I think we overworked her with all of the houses we looked at. She kept us updated and informed on the homes in the area. Explained the questions we had can not ask for a better agent. J.E and E.E

J.E
July 30, 2013
Kim Raine Visit My Website

Kim Raine

It is not often that you meet people who bring peace to your life.... Kim is one of those people. She anticipated every move in the home buying process. She is truly a peace maker and a great agent!

HOME BUYER Rechelle B
July 30, 2013

Showing 1 to 10 of 73 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder