REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted , I almost give up on trading then I met her through a friend, Eliana russel the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I , I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you , I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact Mrs eliana russel Email :eliana russel@gmail.com WhatsApp :+17734138075

Chioma Blessing
July 13, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

After making various successful withdrawals without any fees, I can proudly recommend this trader Mrs lilian wilson is an Expert in Crypto trading and also proven to be reliable. contact her for better earnings, I've been earning weekly on my first $500 investment and the weekly profit has been unbelievable. Email: lilianwilson220@gmail.com WhatsApp +12485090477

Nicholas Enekwe
June 20, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Mariel Ramsey, and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it's done"., with Mrs Mariel Ramsey your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact her via Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825.

Yusif Y Gumel
June 11, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Von made the whole selling process painless. She gave us solid advice, we followed her direction, she got us the most money for our house. Great communication at all times. She is the BEST! We will definitely refer her to neighbors and would use her again, if we were coming back to Texas!!

HOME SELLER Susan Edwards
May 24, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

I saw so many people talking about a lady called Mrs Jane Bradley and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested, Jane Bradley helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $12,900. I'm so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her via WhatsApp or email and make good profit WhatsApp: +1 (912) 504-0422 Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com

Chidinma Samuel
March 29, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Von is extremely professional and courteous very pleasant experience and to end I highly recommend von to my friends and family

HOME BUYER Abdul Memon
February 23, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

This is the 4th transaction we've had with Von and everything has gone very smoothly from start to finish. Von's exceptional negotiation skills as well as her prompt communication kept us updated regularly and she is available even after closing when we have questions or concerns. Von handled multiple offers like a pro and advised us properly on which ones to consider and finally chose to avoid buyer's not approved last minute. We would not work with anyone else when it comes to buying and selling properties. Von is simply the best of the best!

HOME SELLER Abdul Memon
February 23, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Von was extremely helpful and informative. The process was simple and quick thanks to Von. I would highly recommend her service.

HOME SELLER Bic Whittaker
February 21, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Von was great through out buying home and was satisfied with her service

HOME BUYER Nizar nassiruddin
December 6, 2021
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Without hesitation, I recommend Von from my whole heart. Not only is she professional, competitive, and responsive, Von is caring, attentive, and genuinely great as a human being. Her service was beyond expectation/norm. Without her, we would not have been able to purchase a house in this very competitive (and crazy) DFW real estate market. Von was with us from the beginning, and she guided us, patiently provided advice, and supported us throughout. She is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. We felt it was very fortunate that we came to know her, and we look forward to meeting with her often after we move to Texas.

HOME BUYER Nao Takada
June 6, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder