REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 reviews

Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

She's the best. She got our buyer to go way up on the price and she's just a great person that I trust

HOME SELLER Carrie Anne Johnson
February 9, 2022
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

Vicki did a fantastic job! Her thorough knowledge of the local market resulted in a sales price above my expectations in a time frame that was quicker than I expected. She was in constant communication with us throughout the process from listing through close.

Blake Shinnick
November 4, 2020
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

Vicki is awesome. We have used her for 6 houses and counting.

Ty Gammill
September 16, 2019
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

Vicki was a neighbor and friend and went above and beyond to try to sell our property.

CHARLES and PHYLLIS BECK
July 13, 2019
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

Vicki is the best. Will always use HER.

MILO JOHNSON
April 20, 2019
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

My remax agent in California Kimber referred me to Vicki Crow when if first moved to Texas. She sold this home to me, so who better to sell it when i got ready to retire and move? She is absolutely the very best!

Patricia Cano
March 10, 2018
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

As always, Vicki is the consummate professional. She is always available, flexible and patient. I would never use anyone else to buy or sell a home in DFW. This is the fourth time we have used Vicki, and she was fantastic yet again. Thanks Vicki!!!! Ty and Lisa

Ty Gammill
May 8, 2017
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

I have worked with Vicki Crow now on numerous transactions. I am an Investor and she has found numerous homes for me as well as sold numerous of our properties after remodel. She is very diligent and works very hard to keep me informed with updated information throughout the purchase and sell process. Always very professional and kind as well as highly knowledgeable of the real-estate market.

Frances Bennett
May 14, 2016
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

Vicki Crow is the best real estate agent in Dallas!

Bo Kice
August 10, 2015
Vicki Crow Visit My Website

Vicki Crow

Vicki has represented me in 4 home transactions over the years and has been invaluable in each one. I would recommend her highly. She is extremely knowledgable and is the epitome of professionalism. Whether dealing with a million dollar property or one of much lesser value, everyone gets that excellent Vicki Crow attention to detail.

Diane Wallace
November 17, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder