REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 reviews

Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

I saw so many positive reviews about Mr Ava Henry and I must confess that surely his a skilled professional trader and the best among all as his clients all said, he managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $15,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it's done with Mr Ava Henry your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all,You can contact her via WhatsApp:+15704783178 Email: Avahenry2424@gmail.com

Ikani Mimi
August 15, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto, and Binary expert ever, in the person of Mrs. Emilia William who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days she made a $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with her and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact her via WhatsApp+1 814 822 4004 E-mail:emiliawilliams247@gmail.com

Brown Golden
August 13, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Profesional, knowledge, responsive and supportive

HOME BUYER Ashlee ONeill
June 12, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was extremely helpful! Quick to respond, fought to get us in with the best bid and educational

HOME SELLER Ashlee O’Neill
June 12, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Excellent communication, staging strategy, sales knowledge

HOME SELLER Rodney McCaslin
March 18, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was a great help and worked hard to get the best sale price for my home. She was always attentive and kept me informed and answered any questions I had. She's an asset to her client and your firm.

HOME SELLER Rodney McCaslin
December 31, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina Crisp is a fantastic agent! She was so helpful in telling me what I needed to do prior to the listing and all through the process. She is a great advisor and her caring attitude is so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is about to sell their home.

HOME SELLER Virginia Murphy
June 21, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Excellent

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Zac + Tracy
May 16, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was the absolute best! Her communication and knowledge were way above what I ever anticipated. She was there for me for my first home purchase. She helped me through every step and answered every question. She got bids, the best deals, and was honest. We spoke pretty much hourly towards the last few days. It was so easy that she felt like a friend. The best of the best! I will go to her for all of my future selling and buying needs.

Rebeca Garcia
July 22, 2020
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina is awesome! She was professional, determined, and provided unconditional support and guidance during an exciting but stressful acquisition.

Nancy Westcott
February 25, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder