REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Mrs. Florence Boeli was amazing from start to finish in trading and managing my trading account. She is a very unique and talented forex and stock trader, the best I have ever dealt with. So much attention to detail, Florence makes everything look effortless and takes huge pride in her work. Florence was always on hand for advice. We couldn't have picked a more perfect trader ! Thank you again from the bottom of my hearts, i still can't believe my eyes i just receive a withdrawal of $12,600 from an initial investment of $1000 God bless you Florence, I recommend Florence Boeli for your forex/stock and crypto trading contact her via Email: florenceboeli1958@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (337) 603-0583

Itz Yobouy TheGoat
January 23, 2023
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Profesional, knowledge, responsive and supportive

HOME BUYER Ashlee ONeill
June 12, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was extremely helpful! Quick to respond, fought to get us in with the best bid and educational

HOME SELLER Ashlee O’Neill
June 12, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Excellent communication, staging strategy, sales knowledge

HOME SELLER Rodney McCaslin
March 18, 2022
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was a great help and worked hard to get the best sale price for my home. She was always attentive and kept me informed and answered any questions I had. She's an asset to her client and your firm.

HOME SELLER Rodney McCaslin
December 31, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina Crisp is a fantastic agent! She was so helpful in telling me what I needed to do prior to the listing and all through the process. She is a great advisor and her caring attitude is so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is about to sell their home.

HOME SELLER Virginia Murphy
June 21, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Excellent

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Zac + Tracy
May 16, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was the absolute best! Her communication and knowledge were way above what I ever anticipated. She was there for me for my first home purchase. She helped me through every step and answered every question. She got bids, the best deals, and was honest. We spoke pretty much hourly towards the last few days. It was so easy that she felt like a friend. The best of the best! I will go to her for all of my future selling and buying needs.

Rebeca Garcia
July 22, 2020
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina is awesome! She was professional, determined, and provided unconditional support and guidance during an exciting but stressful acquisition.

Nancy Westcott
February 25, 2020

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder