REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

I cannot say enough great things about Kim, Marci, and their team. Everything was awesome!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Ryan Starnes
July 29, 2021
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

I have never seen a real estate group work as hard to sell a house as this one did! They really know their market.

Sandra Ahlfinger
January 24, 2020
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Great communication throughout the process.

Barry Dodson
February 21, 2018
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

We've worked with Marci and Kimberly before so we knew we'd be in good hands. The sale was very quick and handled very efficiently. We love them and will be calling them when we're ready to buy our next home!!

Sharon and Jeff Kowalski
December 6, 2017
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

The entire team was very knowledgeable, efficient and effective. They were all responsive to our needs and were extremely easy to reach by phone or text. I would highly recommend this team to anyone wanting to sell in the Valley Ranch area.

Brenda Lovell
October 11, 2017
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Marci is the best!!

Sherry Myers
August 6, 2017
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

I feel confident that Marci Barton and team act in the best interest of their client in all situations. Their honesty and experience really show if there are any bumps in the road. I have bought and sold several homes through them and have always had a good experience. Thank you, Marci!

Sandra Ahlfinger
July 10, 2017
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Marci and Kim were true professionals. Excellent follow through and met their commitments.

Guadalupe barraza
April 16, 2017
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Marci was very easy to work with and the transaction was fast and easy.

Elaine Locke
March 6, 2017
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Everyone should know that Marci Barton and her group will not give up on selling a property. Marci is tenacious.

steve Norder
February 25, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder