REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 116 reviews

The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy and the team were stellar! Always available to assist, Wendy held our hands throughout the entire process. She really shined at the negotiation phase.

HOME SELLER Michael Buckley
May 20, 2022
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy was awesome. She's very knowledgeable and helped us navigate our purchase.

HOME BUYER Brian Owoseni
May 16, 2022
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

We have worked with Wendy on four home purchase/sales, ever since we bought our first home almost 20 years ago. She has consistently gone above and beyond for us, keeping our best interests as her focus. In this transaction, she helped us find a home and sell our current home once that transaction was complete. When looking for our forever home in this crazy market, she found two properties that were not even listed yet, and was able to get us in for an advance showing. Even though neither of those ended up working out (through no fault of hers), she was available to jump on the perfect home, and we had an accepted offer on a Monday, when the property had just gone on the market late on Friday. She set realistic expectations in the sale of our home, and helped us to pinpoint small changes we could make to maximize profit on that investment. She was prompt in following up with other agents, and helped navigate any questions raised by perspective buyers. I recommend Wendy to everyone!

HOME SELLER Stefanie Moss
November 2, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy and her team were great, they explained every step along the way, and answered all of our questions!

HOME BUYER Scott Marino
August 8, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

We met Wendy through Darling home builders. She sold our old house on Sycamore. She set the standard in price at that time. Handled our new build and closed us here. Now she set the standard in price on selling this and has us ready to close on our new one coming up. She has been like family. We love her.

HOME SELLER Wes Werner
August 8, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Working with Wendy Hulkowich is always good experience, she is a very professional and always is in top of everything.

HOME SELLER Carlos A Sanchez
July 26, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

My husband has used The Hulkowich Group previously as a seller and buyer (for this house) and had a wonderful experience, so it wasn't a question as to who we would use to sell our home when we decided to relocate. Wendy expertly steered us through this unprecedented market and got us top dollar for our home and a smooth transition to closing. She always goes above and beyond. I will sing her praises to everyone we know.

HOME SELLER Kimberly Olthoff
July 4, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy is wonderful. She listens. She cares.

HOME SELLER Rich Terbrack
June 13, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy and her team are absolutely first class. I would t even consider a different agent to help us navigate this process

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Thomas Poehlein
June 6, 2021
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy and her team were so helpful and knowledgeable throughout our home-buying process! They made us feel more confident in making decisions, and always got us the information and documents we needed in a timely manner.

Ashley Shea
April 5, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 116 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder