REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 reviews

Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

I have used Tess for the last 3 houses. She has gone above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision and comfortable along the way. She is extremely patient and very organized.

HOME BUYER Ashley Overton
March 1, 2022
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

This was my first experience in selling a home after living there 30+ years. Tess Turner was an angel sent from heaven. She is very honest trustworthy and very responsive. She made me feel like I was her only client and she made me feel like I was never bothering her. I probably texted or called her every day. She is very knowledgeable and knows her business. She got me more for my home then I could have ever imagined. I feel like I have a lifelong friend. If you need a realtor you shouldn't use anyone but Tess Turner at Remax realtor.

Dee Wilson Barnett
July 13, 2021
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

We moved down to Texas from the northeast and Tess was outstanding at communicating and walking us thru everything we needed to know for a successful and seamless purchase experience. We couldn't speak more highly of her as our agent and our friend. We will definitely refer others

HOME BUYER John Torla
May 5, 2021
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

"Wow!", pretty well sums up our experience working with Tess Turner. We relocated from out of state with little time for house hunting and big demands. Tess proved to be an exceptional asset over and over again. She is an efficient and effective communicator, a skilled negotiator, has tremendous local knowledge (generations of family in the area), and worked tirelessly to meet our needs. I've worked with several realtors before of questionable value and integrity, eventually resorting to buying and selling my own homes. Tess has redefined her profession for my family and was a tremendous value. I'd strongly recommend Tess for all your real-estate needs.

Mike Schauer
February 4, 2021
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

I recently had an opportunity to work with Tess in order to help a client get into their first home. I can't say enough about Tess level of expertise in the housing market! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase and/or sell their home. Tess, Thank you so much for your hard work and for always answering the phone!

Calvin Hz
February 4, 2021
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

Tess is an amazing and dedicated Realtor! I would highly recommended her to anyone.

Aaron Bush
February 4, 2021
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

Tess was awesome! She was so helpful and we could tell from the start she was very knowledgeable. She was always very quick to respond and help us out with whatever was needed! Great experience as first time home buyers and we definitely look forward to working with Tess in the future!!

Kate Westfall
January 12, 2021
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

Tess explained the sales process and recommended things to do to improved the look of the home to a potential buyer. We followed her recommendations and this house sold in 1 day! We had 2 offers to choose from and we chose the offer from the pre-approved buyer so that we would not have to wait to see if the buyer qualified for a mortgage. Closing was very easy and our money was wired on the same day as closing (Dec. 22). Previously, we asked Tess to list our rent house in 2017 in Cross Oaks Ranch (8818 Stewart St.). Again, we followed here recommendations on presentation of the house to buyers. Regardless, we had planned and did refurbish the house with new flooring throughout, new paint throughout and a new kitchen countertop. She put the home in "Coming Soon" status on a Tuesday and went live with an active listing on the following Friday. There were 3 viewings on Friday, 5 viewings at the open house on Saturday including a couple of re-viewings of potential buyers from the previous day, and 2 viewing on Sunday. There were 3 offers received by 5 PM on Sunday. We chose the all-cash offer since we would be able to close and receive funding quickest and not have to worry about the buyer qualifying for a mortgage.

Randle and Cynthia Butler
December 25, 2020
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Tess. We have been looking for a house for some time and we had met with several other realtors through other agencies before working with Tess and we felt that most of them were more focused on a sale and telling us what we wanted to hear, rather than actually helping us find what we wanted. We like how direct Tess would be, for instance we walked into certain homes to tour and Tess would tell us if she felt the home was overpriced or look for underlying issues instead of just pushing us to like it. Then when we found the house we loved, it just so happened to be right before Tess was going to go on vacation. And even during the bidding process, Tess was there to answer all of our questions and work diligently even though we knew she was about to leave for a trip. Tess helped us through the whole process and I was certainly glad to have someone to answer all of our questions, help us make a great offer, and help us get the home of our dreams.

Jessica Martinez
August 21, 2020
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

We first met Tess about 12 years ago when she showed us a home that we leased, then again two years later when we purchased our home. When my brother, sister and I ended up in the unfortunate position of have to sell our parent's estate, Tess was the only person I would trust to handle it. Just as in every other dealing I've had with Tess, she made this process as smooth as it could be. I cannot recommend her enough!

Corey Davidson
July 9, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder