REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 29 reviews

Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

First time buying a house and Terry did an amazing job taking us through the entire process. We started before Covid and she worked with us for over a year! Truly an amazing experience, we will use Terry again in the future hands down!

HOME BUYER Conlan Dwyer
June 12, 2021
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry's follow up and persistence helped to close this deal on time. It would not have happened without her. In addition, her knowledge of repairs and items that should or should not be repaired before closing was critical and appreciated.

Ted Skiles
March 11, 2021
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was patient with us as first-time homebuyers and gave us tips on what to look for as we were learning what we wanted. When we did find THE house, they had multiple offers and Terry worked to ensure that ours was the one that was accepted. All the way through closing, we felt Terry had our back. After closing, she continues to check in on us and went the extra mile for questions we had about the property and area (as we are new here). Thanks, Terry!

Sarah Sanders
March 9, 2021
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Exceptionally responsive. Drove all parties to prepare for closing. Gave great opinions on property value.

Ted Skiles
February 11, 2021
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry is wonderful!

Stephanie Hinojosa
January 6, 2020
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

We were very pleased with the service Terry provided! She is a pleasure to work with and the end results were all we could have ever asked for! We received an offer Day 1 for $10,000 over asking price and an additional offer the next day. Terry helped us time things perfectly were we were able to remain in our home rent-free until our new construction is ready for move-in. We couldn't have asked for a transaction that better met our check-list and have already referred her to our next door neighbor who is also building a home in the area.

Laura Pierce
July 21, 2018
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry is a great realtor. Very knowledgeable and honest. She was opinionated and upfront but that was a good thing for me. I would definitely recommend her.

Jordan Koenig
April 21, 2018
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was amazing to work with. She understood what I was trying to accomplish, stayed on top of the market and gave me great perspective throughout.

Theresa Muscato
January 27, 2018
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was always there to help me - even with advise in another home. She was always pleasant and upbeat! She had a very positive and willing attitude. I loved working with her.

Mavon Wall
October 29, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was always there to help me - even with advise in another home. She was always pleasant and upbeat! She had a very positive and willing attitude. I loved working with her.

Mavon Wall
October 29, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 29 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder