REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 reviews

Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan is wonderful.

HOME SELLER Gwen Mask
January 28, 2022
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan goes above and beyond. She is so experienced and has so much knowledge that she makes the entire buying and selling process feel easier, less scary, and less stressful. I know I can always count on her to have the answer to my questions and in the rare times that she doesn't know she is always prompt in finding out and getting back to me. I recommend her as a realtor to anyone that I come across who is in the market. There is not a better or more experienced realtor in all of Keller/North Fort Worth that knows more about the are than Susan does.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jordan Westerlund
November 15, 2021
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan was a great communicator and on top of all that we had going...we were out of state and she kept up with the contractor doing the remodeling of the house...the property sold quickly and for more than listed.

Richard Ramsbacher
November 5, 2020
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

She's extremely detail oriented and on top of everything. You can reach her anytime you need for questions. She always has my best interests as her top consideration. I will always recommend her and I could not have had such a smooth transaction without her.

Allison Haas
April 17, 2020
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan is awesome. Totally awesome.

Clint Henderson
February 8, 2020
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan was absolutely the best realtor I have ever worked with!

Meghan Moss
July 21, 2019
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan was a real pleasure to work with on the sale of our home! Also, she worked diligently to get us into our new house.

Jennifer McEnaney
April 27, 2019
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Just simply amazing.

Chris Goering
October 19, 2018
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Sue was the only one that made this home buying so enjoyable. She stood by me the whole way.

Amy Vanderleest
January 27, 2018
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Susan was amazing when we bought the house and did not disappoint when we sold it. She is amazing at what she does.

Brigitte Taylor
January 7, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder