REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 reviews

Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve started working on the property and issues from the moment I called him. He was excellent and gave great advice. He was very easy to communicate with and extremely responsive.

HOME SELLER Mark Rudeseal
June 24, 2022
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve was totally engaged in the sale of our house. He kept us informed of all procedures and activities in a timely manner and answered any and all questions we had during the process. The experience was extremely fantastic!

HOME SELLER Richard Phillips
March 12, 2022
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve was there every step of the way as we purchased a home will living in Seattle.

HOME BUYER James F Kerrick Jr
July 22, 2021
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve Conner has long been our "go to" realtor. He helped my mother years ago when she bought the house on Cambridgeshire and he also helped us sell our house ten years ago and was by our side when we bought our new home. He is truly the utmost professional and a calming influence during the stresses of selling a home. He was an extremely knowledgeable guide and offered assistance every step of the way. He assisted in connecting us with professionals when we needed to do repairs. He answered my myriad of questions patiently and in laymen's terms so that I always knew what was going on every step of the way. He answers calls immediately and on the rare occasion when I did not reach him, he returned my phone call typically within about 15 minutes. Steve is positive, upbeat, encouraging and reassuring! We would never want to be involved in a home selling or home buying situation without him by our side!! He is absolutely the best!!!

Renea Yowell
October 14, 2020
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve Conner sold our home in about 2 weeks. He prepared us for the showings by giving us good advice about what to pack away and how to stage the home. He helped us to arrive at a fair price, and we were able to get what we asked for the home. When our inspection was done, the buyer asked for several improvements, and Steve helped us to find a roofer who did an outstanding job, a painter, a sprinkler system repairman, and someone to fix the leak under the slab. Any time we had a problem or a question, Steve either answered our call right away or called back within a few minutes. He walked us through the entire process, including the closing, so that we understood each step. He is a consummate professional.

Millie Apple
September 4, 2020
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve was such a blessing to my brother and I. Our father died and Steve just happened to call our dads phone while we were in Texas preparing for the funeral. He helped us find an estate selling company, he took care of a million little things for us to prepare the house to go on the market and during the sale process. I live in GA and my brother is in SC so Steve stepped in and saved the day numerous times. I'm proud to call him my friend, as well as my agent now. He was professional, courteous, beyond friendly and he was able to sell our dads house for more than we hoped we would get. I would recommend Steve Conner to anyone looking for a home, or looking to sell a home, in the DFW area. I cannot thank him enough for making the entire process as easy as possible. He's truly as asset to your company.

Deena Smith
June 28, 2019
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve helped us without initial move to Texas 12 years ago and when time came to sell our home we did not hesitate to reach out to him! Our home sold within a reasonable time frame largely due to his due diligence and professionalism!!! We would highly recommend Steve to anyone! He stood by us every step of the way& through a difficult closing of our new home as well ... Outstanding Job !!!

HOME SELLER Elma & Ruben Quiroz
May 7, 2019
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve Connor is one of the best agents I have ever dealt with, which is why we didn't hesitate to contact him for a second time to help us sell our home. We received our first contract less than 12 hours after our home hit the market and Steve was instrumental in getting us 2 full price offers and 1 over asking price offer. He was spot on with everything he told us and his years of working in the DFW area provide him with an insight that only someone who knows the area so well could have. He is so prompt with everything you ask him for, from providing names of plumbers, electricians, or other contractors who do reputable work at a fair price to helping you with any needs you have before, during, or after the sale of your home. He is very honest and tells you what you need to hear, rather than what you want to hear and this makes the whole home selling experience so much smoother and therefore, less stressful. If you are in need of buying and/or selling a home, Steve Connor is the best go-to realtor DFW has to offer. I have and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know!

Kim Z
November 23, 2018
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

We were more than satisfied with Steve Conner! Steve had referred us to an agent also with ReMax, Michelle Briggs in Wichita, Kansas for our purchase here in Wichita. We were not very satisfied with her service, didn't feel she was very responsive. It is my understanding that she owes Steve Conner a 20% referral fee/ commission split for the referral. Can you please make sure Steve gets what is owed to him. I last heard that she was trying to finagle her way out of it and/ or lessen it. Steve deserves the cut he is owed, he definitely earned it and then some. The level of service between the two of them was night & day. Steve was stellar, Michelle not even close. Please make sure Steve gets his cut. Feel free to contact me with any questions

Jason Murphy
November 21, 2018
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve Conner is an exemplary sales associate. This was our second experience in working with him and, like the initial experience, he did not disappoint. His honesty and integrity are characteristics not easily found in today's market. He is a person of good moral character and truly values his customers. He takes the time to get to know them and is genuinely concerned for them. We will definitely use him again in the future, should the need arise!

Donna Black
September 4, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder