REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli went above an beyond to handle the sale of the house in a professional and efficient manner.

Lena Standridge
December 19, 2018
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli helped sell my home when I relocated to Atlanta. She did such an amazing job then, she was the obvious choice when I returned to Atlanta. She helped me buy the home I wanted, even though another offer was on the table. I recommend her highly! Thank you.

Mike Kelley
January 7, 2018
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli was great. She made a very stressful situation for my family as easy as possible. She was available at all hours to answer questions. She was very professional and truly cared about securing a great result. I would recommend her to anyone making a move in Dallas.

Courtney
July 10, 2017
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli is the best agent I have ever used. She not only was honest and sold my house very quickly, but she supported me and my family in a transition to the perfect place for my family. Shelli acted as both a Counselor and Agent in regards to my situation and as a result found us the perfect place to move to. I remain highly thankful for how she took extra time to listen to each situation that arose and that she did not get frustrated with my personal issues. She handled all of the personal issues that arose regarding the sale of the house and relocation with both grace and integrity. I will definitely recommend and use her again on my next purchase. I cannot thank her enough.

Clint Hendrickson
September 3, 2015
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli was professional, highly knowledgable of the current state of the market where our home was located, and never pushy. She was spot on on explaining how the whole sale would probably go ( over asking with multiple bids). Can't say enough good things about her.

Caitlin Carter
April 11, 2015
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

We have used Shelli several times over the past 10 years and she has alwasy done a good job for us.

Warren J Ludlow
January 11, 2014
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli was very thorough in helping me search for a home. Her ability to guide me through the process and enable me to find the perfect home for me is a testament to her professionalism. I'm happy to recommend her in the future.

Mary Fran Laverty
January 6, 2014
Shelli McBrayer Visit My Website

Shelli McBrayer

Shelli was very helpful. She took the time to show us multiple properties until we found on we wanted. She did a great job of helping us envision ourselves in the home and also offered very helpful advice as we went through the process. Sincerley, The Trevino's Dave, Brittiny and Jesse

Dave Trevino
September 11, 2013

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder