REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean is a top tier agent. We could not have been happier with the home buying process. Not only was he highly knowledgeable, but his extensive network of contacts came in handy multiple times. I want to buy another house just so we can work with Sean again. We won't use anyone else.

Seth Hawkins
June 7, 2019
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Parsons Realty Team delivered the highest quality of service, bringing the market knowledge, negotiation skills, and 'above and beyond' attitude to help us find our dream home. Sean helped us avoid a bad deal on the first home that caught our eye, and he helped us get a great deal on the home that we now own. We're very pleased with our purchase; Sean and his professional team made that possible.

David Gladney
December 11, 2017
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Selling a home is a difficult and scary process, Sean made it easy and painless. Thanks for the good job Sean!

Terry Lemons
November 10, 2017
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean and Katie are world class. They made the process of selling our home smooth and straight forward. I would recommend them to anyone moving into the DFW area.

Matt King
September 25, 2017
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

For years I wanted to move closer to my friends in Lake Highlands, but between career changes and financial issues, I was never able to make it happen until now. Sean Parsons literally helped make a dream come true. He was tireless in helping me find the right house in the right neighborhood. Now, I live just a half mile down the street from my best friend and could not be more excited about making my home here. I f you are looking to move in the North Dallas area, I highly recommend that you see if Sean can help you too!

Joshua
August 19, 2017
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Scott Griffis was the absolute best! Our daughter and son in law recommended Scott and he could have been any better. A true professional, he consistently went the second mile to make sure every detail was taken care of.

Don Carico
June 17, 2017
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean was incredible. I enjoyed getting to know him through the home buying process. He was polite, gracious, and quick to answer any questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. He goes over and above to serve his clients.

Matt King
July 3, 2016
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Thanks to Sean and Katie, we were able to complete this short-suspense and potentially stressful purchase, in due time and efficiently. Their relentless and focused attention to detail made a big difference, especially when we were negotiating from a distant location from the DFW area. We were also very impressed with the use of modern technology and processes applied.

Jaime and Belinda Vazquez
May 1, 2016
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean and his team were very knowledgable, professional, and were very clearly committed to making our buying experience the best it could be. It was apparent that they knew the value of working hard for their client, and Sean's incredible attention to detail was a real difference maker in us getting the house we wanted in such a competitive market. We will highly recommend the team going forward.

Jared Stone
April 25, 2016
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean and his team have been awesome! Sean went above and beyond our expectations. He always made us feel like we were his top priority, was quick to respond to emails, and clearly brought a wealth of knowledge to the process. We couldn't have made this happen without his help. He is highly professional and a joy to work with. There is none better than Sean! We give him the highest rating A+++.

Yvette Atondo
July 20, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder