REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 51 reviews

Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean was very helpful in helping my wife and I navigate our recent purchase. He was able to partner with us to secure the best financing and work through some of the challenges that presented themselves in our purchase. Thank you for all your help Sean!

HOME BUYER Hommy Almonte
April 30, 2022
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean helped buy our Wellington home 6 years ago. We reached out to him again when we were ready to sell. From the initial conversation and throughout the entire process he was knowledgeable, helpful and genuine. Everything ran smoothly and communication was timely and on point. We are leaving the area, but would connect with Sean if we return and will certainly give referrals to friends and family.

HOME SELLER Rex & Janet Livingston
March 30, 2022
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean was awesome. A steady voice in the confusion of selling and relocating. From start to finish ,very professional.

Charles Hook
July 6, 2021
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

My husband's workplace has had Sean May help them find new homes as they have transferred from Illinois. We also transferred from Illinois and were renting and decided to buy.

HOME BUYER Karol Mettelmann
June 17, 2021
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

The whole process from the very beginning through the closing was excellent, my purchase with the seller was difficult but Sean took care of business. Sean was recommended on the first home purchase and I decided to do business with Sean again and I look forward to doing business in the future when I decide to sell. Nick

Nick Nash
November 5, 2020
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

We had to relocate for work. Sean provided excellent service. We didn't know the area, but he helped us find a house that was just right. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We would use him again in a heartbeat.

Jana Carpenter
September 6, 2020
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean May as always been a great help. He has sold and purchased 5 houses for me! He is very informative and will get tough if needed.

Dennis Oliphant
April 24, 2020
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

5 Stars! Excellent. Sean helped us sell our Wellington home and he was a pleasure to work with. We had many "issues" but Sean helped with them all in a very professional manner. I plan to use Sean again and highly recommend him to family and friends

HOME SELLER Ted VanAnne
March 26, 2020
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Awesome, simply awesome! After purchasing 3 other homes of various types, my wife and I had become fairly knowledgeable about many aspects of the search and purchase process, but needed a realtor who could assist with local knowledge, geography, and nuances of the Dallas area. Sean provided precisely that in an amazing way. He was extremely professional and helpful, but not in an overbearing way. He was very responsive and timely, and provided great representation of us during conversations with listing agents and the selling agent when we purchased. He was more organized than any realtor I've had before and was very quick to come up with answers to our nuanced questions. I don't think we would've been happier with anyone else. If we eventually move again, I only hope he represents us in the sale!

HOME BUYER Peter Scranton
March 11, 2020
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean helped with renting our home as well as selling it. He made the whole process very easy for us. All our concerns were answered and he was thorough with all the details and on top of updates. We trusted him to represent us and he was excellent.

HOME SELLER Anjesh Chilakapati
January 17, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 51 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder