REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 39 reviews

Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick was awesome. Drove all around for several weekends and wrote multiple offers for us until we found the right place. Would definitely work with him again! Super knowledgeable about all things construction too!

Matt M
July 6, 2022
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

As always, Rick worked his tail off to keep us as informed and up-to-date as we could possibly be. He was always taking care of everything behind the scenes, preparing us for our next moves, and was available to chat at any time. We have always felt that Rick's professionalism and standard of service are without equal.

Brian H
July 6, 2022
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick Arnold is the ultimate professional. His communication and efforts to make this transaction easier for us is to be commended. We are grateful for his expertise, work ethic and willingness to meet us more than halfway. We cannot say enough about his impact in our lives.

Justin O
October 15, 2021
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

I am so glad that I was able to go through this process with Rick. His support and his expertise made this experience pleasant and fun - what a great way to feel! He helped me to learn about the home buying process, and allowed me to be prepared at every turn. Additionally, he was able to find properties that better fit my wants and needs that I could find! I never would have found the perfect place to buy if it wasn't for Rick. I feel so, so lucky to have worked with Rick Arnold!

Courtney H
July 15, 2021
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick is like family. He has shepherded us through every closing of the past 10 years, multiple times as seller and buyer. His knowledge and experience are unmatched. He protected us at every turn, and there is no one I'd rather have representing us in these large financial matters. On a personal level, he also understands the emotional process of both letting go of and finding a new home.

Mindy H
April 23, 2021
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Can't say enough good things about Rick. 6 months prior to listing our house, he took the time to identify areas of improvements to maximize our sale. When it came to listing, the pictures he takes are second to none. He also was tremendous during the option period ensuring that we didn't overpay for repairs. Overall, the best thing about Rick is his responsiveness. Whenever you call/email, he promptly replies and gets things done. A+++++

Michael M
July 8, 2020
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

This is my 3rd house with Rick. I recommend him to anyone I talk houses with. I've heard many horror stories from people with bad realtors. I can't relate. Rick has been awesome every time. I think of him as a friend, mentor, and a partner.

Bo D
July 3, 2020
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick had consistently exceeded our expectations from the inception of our business relationship through the culmination of our activities. We have worked with other Realtors in the past and Rick is just head and shoulders above them!!

David G
March 8, 2020
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick Arnold was an amazing realtor and we are so happy with our house buying experience. What we loved about Rick was his knowledge, organization, fun and his quick response to all our questions during this whole process. We would definitely use him again and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

Landra Z
September 25, 2019
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick was Great! He knows his stuff and he looks out for the buyers best interest! Thanks very much!

Michael J
January 3, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 39 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder