REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Great experience from start to finish! Super nice and professional.

HOME SELLER Lana Thompson
April 1, 2022
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Renee is the best.

HOME BUYER Michael Stringer
March 7, 2022
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Never once was worried about the whole transaction. We felt we were in the best hands God could provide.

HOME SELLER Zachary Stringer
May 7, 2021
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Renee is wonderful to work with. This is the second time she has helped us sell a property. Will definitely use her again if needed.

Denice Kralik
September 18, 2020
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Renee and Darrin were so helpful. Explained everything through the entire process. I feel they went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for in our new home place!

Victoria Riley
April 10, 2020
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Sales agent was very helpful in all aspects of the process of finding, explaining paperwork needed, and closing of the purchase. Secondly he was very helpful in giving us contact names of companies and people that have help and facilitate the moving and setting up of services needed.

Sam and Olivia Silvals
May 7, 2019
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

It was a great pleasure working with Renee and Darrin McCurdy! The best realtors in the DFW by far.

Ethan Sengvilay
June 21, 2018
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Darrin was awesome. He was a lifesaver!

Greg Hickey
June 2, 2018
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

AWESOME GOOD-HEARTED AGENT!! Selling my 1st home was a "piece of cake" with my realtor Darrin McCurdy advice and experience in the field. We will forever be grateful to him. Walked us step by step on our first home sale as well as helped us find our perfect second home!! He is very professional, patient, and wise. Highly Recommend !!! THANK YOU for EVERYTHING!! Claudia & Arian

Arian Aldana
December 4, 2017
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Darrin and Renee' worked tirelessly (Day and Night) to help us sell our house and acquire our dream home; they went above and beyond to negotiate a win/win transaction on both ends of the deal. The level of service given to us, from helping us to find contractors and shopping around for the best home warranty to meeting us at odd times due to our crazy work schedule - was absolutely selfless. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish! Darrin has become a family friend throughout the process. His consistency, honesty, integrity, and competence allows us to rest easy knowing he will execute at a high level and produce the desired results. Highly recommend!!

Nathan and Morgan Sundberg
October 1, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder