REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 reviews

Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Best experience ever. Raul got to know us, was always available and answered all of our questions. He made sure we were in a home that was perfect for us, we are very happy with our purchase.

HOME BUYER Yesenia Hawthorne Yesenia Hawthorne
June 21, 2022
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

A lot of experience and an amazing support on my first buying..

HOME BUYER Juan José Rodríguez
May 19, 2022
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Great communication!

Justino Mancilla
March 6, 2021
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

My wife and I had the best experience with Raul. Not only does he have a wealth of knowledge and 20+ years of experience, but he is also very kind and trustworthy. We will be working with him on any and all of our future real estate transactions.

HOME BUYER Vladimir Dinolov
October 13, 2020
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Raul is always available to answer questions regardless of the time. He is very professional and efficient.

Paula Herrera
August 31, 2020
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

We looked at several homes with Raul. He was very patient and he took his time answering all our questions in detail. During the transaction for the home that we closed on the seller's agent was extremely "difficult" from the very beginning. Raul even did some of the "work" that she was supposed to do like preparing amendments that she was supposed to do. He talked us through the process from the beginning right through to the end. As long as Raul is available we will use him for all our future real estate needs. We could not have asked for a better agent.

Sonje J Carroll
June 19, 2020
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

I wish alot more realtors were like Raul, i worked with him years ago and boi when i was ready this year to jump and get a house i went out my way to find this guy again. He will go out his way to look for a houses for you and will go out his way 24/7 to get things accomplished. I recommned Raul 1000000000000 % and beyond that am already recommending on my end and even after closing he sticks by your side to finalize things. Thanks Raul

Alfredo Martinez
February 5, 2020
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Awesome service

Joanna Tarango
October 28, 2019
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Raul is a fantastic real estate agent. I will definitely refer him to people I know. He's knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I trust his advice and counsel.

Melissa C Bankard
June 18, 2019
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

I've worked with Raul since 2014 and this is the 8th house we've bought together!

Jay Henderson
May 18, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder