REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 reviews

Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

I am from Kuwait and traveled to Dallas to get a good education. I built this beautiful house to make sure that my family lived in a nice neighborhood. We enjoyed our time at this house. However, I graduated with my ph.d and after that my husband died so it was time to go back to my country for good. I was trying to sell the house very fast and I remember that Radhi helped me sell my previous house at Valley Ranch so I contacted her. She helped me a lot with finding a buyer and also managing every thing for me while I am in Kuwait and she arranged every thing via electronic process so I don't need to be in USA to sell my house. Thank you Radhi and I hope the buyer enjoy many many years in that house which is full of love. We left with great memories and now it is their turn to make more lovely memories.

HOME SELLER Tahani Alsabah
December 26, 2019
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

Radhi and her team did an excellent job, especially keeping the line of communication open from the first time we met until we closed. I felt at peace through the entire process trusting that she was thorough, and she was. I would not hesitate to work with her again in the future.

HOME BUYER Mylene Assi
September 5, 2019
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

Working with Radhi and her team has been a great experience, the smoothest home purchase transaction we have ever had. Everyone involved went above and beyond to make sure that things were done on-time and correctly. Highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell!

HOME BUYER Richard Turner
July 18, 2019
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

Radhi was great. She had knowledge of the area and was able to work with our tight time frame. We were also unable to be in the area during close so we did a mail out closing and Radhi arranged for us to pick up the keys from her the next day.

HOME BUYER Christopher Gallardo
January 6, 2019
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

The Radhi Shah Team was fantastic to work with! My mother needed to sell her townhome in McKinney and Erika and Radhi and the entire team made it an easy and positive experience. They were very knowledgeable about the market and kept us informed every step of the way. If we had any questions, they were always quick to respond. I appreciate so much how they interacted with my elderly mother and made her feel at ease during the process! They are top notch and I highly recommend them!

HOME SELLER Michele White
November 4, 2018
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

A huge shout out to realtor Radhi Shah and her team. Radhi has an immense knowledge of the DFW real estate market. She patiently explained the entire process of selling a home and what to expect at each step, for example what needed to be addressed before listing our home and putting us in touch with a professional to stage our home. Her comps and analysis allowed her to be spot on with what we should expect. Within 2 days of being on the market, we had 2 offers in hand including one at the full asking price. After going under contract, Radhi and her assistant Jackie, were always available to answer our questions and stayed engaged even after the sale had concluded. If you are looking for an agent who is dependable, resourceful and has a strong knowledge of the market, then you need to work with Radhi Shah and her team.

HOME SELLER Bijal Haria
September 26, 2018
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

I selected the Radhi Shah team because they were experienced in the Valley Ranch market and they were selling houses here in a reasonable amount of time. It was the right selection. They found a buyer within a few days after open houses were held on one weekend. I think that their expert staging made a significant difference in selling my house and their many years of experience enabled them to negotiate a good contract for both parties. I was very impressed with their professionalism and I recommend them to others. Ila Elson, September 16, 2018

HOME SELLER Ila Elson
September 16, 2018
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

I lived in my house for 20 years and much was needed to prepare it for sale. Radhi Shah was a godsend. Radhi took me step by step through the process from renovation to the final sale. She was great working with the construction contractor using her knowledge and experience to implement current trends. Radhi's team followed up with other contractors and workmen to get things accomplished. There were many challenges. Radhi developed alternate suggestions and adapted to changing situations. The house was put on the market on a Friday. Over 40 people viewed the house in 3 days. By Sunday, we had 10 offers. The house sold for over 5% of list price. Radhi was always readily available to answer questions and provide support. I appreciated her knowledge, energy, and patience. Radhi and the entire team did an outstanding job. Thank you.

HOME SELLER CAROL PITTS
June 13, 2018
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

Working with Radhi has been a very pleasurable experience. She had helped us find our first home back in 2009 and had a great experience then and now. She understands your needs very quickly and knows the local market and helps identify the homes that will exceed your expectations. Very easy to work with and goes out of the way to make sure the complete process from beginning to end works like a well oiled machine.

HOME BUYER Vijay Ranganathan
December 10, 2017
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

Working w/ Radhi and her team was the best! Everyone was very attentive and quick with my questions along the way, but it was after the sales contract was signed that Radhi really went to bat for me! When the appraisal came back with some issues, Radhi went above and beyond to work with the buyers' agent to reach an agreement. I would definitely recommend Radhi and her team and I wouldn't use anyone else!!

HOME SELLER Julia Haymore
December 6, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder