REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy is the best agent we worked with when we were searching for a new home. She was very patient with us as first time homebuyers, and was very helpful provide us the knowledge we needed to buy a home. Thanks Peggy helping us find a beautiful home! I recommend anyone to reach her when wanting to buy a home.

HOME BUYER William Soto
October 27, 2020
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy is one of the best agents that we have ever worked with. Between our homes and family members, we had few homes sold and purchased in past few years. Peggy was involved in at least 8 transactions. All went smoothly because of her involvement and knowledge. She is very professional in her job and relationships that she has with parties during sales and negotiation along with title company. I have to say she acts like family and mother figure for her clients seems like it's her own personal transaction. We are planning to use her guidance for next home. She is asset to Remax for sure. Thanks Peggy for everything you do. Greatly appreciated. Nader abs Azita Kayhani

Azita Kayhani
December 25, 2018
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy is outstanding! I cannot say enough about her knowledge, professionalism, negotiating skills and service! This was actually a sale of a home I owned and I now have a contract through Peggy on another. Would NEVER use anyone else!

Ellen N. Cornell
June 9, 2018
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

It would be hard to pick the best adjective to describe Peggy and her expertise. Professional, knowledgeable, an ability to solve any and all of the particular problems associated with our sale....an agent who works for you personally harder than any agent we have ever used. She is an agent for life.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Tom Brown
December 6, 2017
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Our utmost and sincere thanks for your assistance and guidance in the sale of our home. I feel like we've made a new friend as well as engaging in a great business deal. We appreciate the attention you gave us as you walked us through what could have been an even more challenging process.

HOME SELLER Lynn & Benton Ellis
December 6, 2017
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy dedicates herself as if the homes she's selling is the home she's purchasing. I consider myself very lucky to have wanted a home within the area Peggy covers. She is extremely knowledgeabkein the current market.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Shelly Morgan
December 6, 2017
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy Case demonstrated the ultimate in real estate agent customer service. It was a joy and pleasure to have had Peggy as my RE/MAX agent. I cannot say enough other than she is a complete real estate professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home anytime!

HOME BUYER Ed Sosa
December 6, 2017
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy case went above and beyond her responsibilities and was very helpful and supportive. She used t4chnology well and allowed me to complete transactions by computer and phone. Thank her profusely; we got more money in the sale than I expected and she was very faithful to me and our friendship over the years.

Norman H. Bouffard, Ph.D.
August 28, 2017
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Mrs.Case is warm,caring and knows what her customers want and need. She is knowledgeable and listens well. Great after care,too. We highly recommend her.

Peter & Christine Huang
June 8, 2017
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy was awesome... I would recomend her to anyone.... This lady is a super star

Dwayne Connor
November 16, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder