REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat was very detailed, working through numerous issues with the seller's agent and title company to ensure a successful close.

HOME BUYER James DeLozier
November 3, 2021
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat was a rock star realtor who helped us navigate this crazy market as first time home buyers. She went above and beyond to help explain the process, show us around different neighborhoods (as new residents of the state of TX), and worked with us to make those tight deadlines during shortened option periods. Pat is a fantastic agent who we will gladly recommend to friends and family if they are even in need of real estate assistance.

HOME SELLER Diana
October 6, 2021
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat is very on top of all parts of the selling process, she helped time everything well and we got multiple offers in our first weekend on the market.

Albert LaRochelle
February 28, 2020
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat was amazing and will use in the future

Jenni Solomon
November 10, 2018
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat is an amazing agent. She made herself very available for our house-hunting trip to the area and subsequent trip to close on the house, and did continuous research throughout the process to be sure we got just what we wanted. She is a gem! Special shout-out to Peter Colt, who was recommended to us by our local friend, and who recommended Pat to us when he couldn't be available for our first trip over.

Eve Maler
September 8, 2018
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Working with Pat Wyckoff was a great experience, and so thankful she was trustworthy from the very start.

Renee Ford
May 6, 2018
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat Wyckoff was an extreme pleasure to work with. She was very attentive to our needs and advised us every step of the way. Pat assisted us with the sell of our previous home in Valley Ranch and the purchase of our new home in Coppell. Pat was/is extremely professional, knowledgable, dedicated and had a genuine interest in finding the perfect home for our family. Through the entire process Pat was very responsive yet patient. Pat has not only been a great real estate agent for us over the past decade but has also become a family friend. She followed up and provided feedback for us long after the purchase of our first home. And for these reasons, there was no question on who we would use as a real estate agent in the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. Thank you, Pat for all your hard work and dedication!

Gayla & Adrian Moore
January 14, 2017
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat helped us buy and sell our home. She is extremely knowledgeable, and we couldn't be happier to have her as our agent!

Kevin
September 17, 2016
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat was great. The whole process involved a lot of set backs and she kept us on track and moving forward.

Albert
August 27, 2016
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

Pat went above and beyond. She worked tirelessly to help us find the right situation for our family. She was available both day and night. She was very honest and trustworthy. She is personable and her customer service is as good as it gets. This is the 3rd real-estate transaction I have done with Pat and I wouldn't use anyone else. Her real-estate knowledge and work effort far superior than any other realtor I have ever used. I would recommend Pat to anyone buying or selling a house.

Mike Salekin
June 12, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder