REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 157 reviews

Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is amazing. She always asks the right questions and provides excellent advice and service. This is our fourth time doing business with her.

HOME SELLER Bob Otworth
July 2, 2022
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam helped us sell our existing home and buy a new one. We had concerns about contingent offers and leasebacks in this market and she introduced us to the Knock Home Swap program which allowed us to buy our new home and move in before selling our existing home. Overall the process went very smoothly, we were able to find a new home that we love and also take a great offer on our previous house.

HOME SELLER Lucas Longan
June 2, 2022
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam's knowledge of the area, market, and home preparation set us up for success throughout our entire process. She came in and told us exactly what we needed to do in order to gain the maximum wealth from our home. Pam was spot on with all her recommendations!

HOME SELLER Suzi Piro
April 27, 2022
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was highly knowledgeable of area with many contacts. Pam was engaged, informative and easily accessible during our search for a home.

HOME BUYER Jaime G
November 4, 2021
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is extremely knowledgeable and knows the industry and market well. She did everything from helping me stage my old house to get it sold to helping me out with my builder and helped me get an inspector for my new place to close under a compressed timeline.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kevin L
November 3, 2021
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was awesome just like always!

HOME SELLER Keith H
September 14, 2021
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam has been excellent throughout the buying of our home 3 years ago and then selling it for us. The last three years we heard from Pam through emails she sent us keeping us up to date on the housing market . She was terrific!

HOME SELLER Lori S
September 1, 2021
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

We could not have a better or more professional to handle the sell of our home. Pam was outstanding in preparing us and setting the proper expectations throughout the whole process.

HOME SELLER Mark & Lisa
August 2, 2021
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was great to work with! She answered all of our questions, being new home buyers and guided us along the way with information we needed to know. Couldn't of asked for anything more!

HOME BUYER Gino & Brittany
July 21, 2021
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

After viewing many pre-owned homes in various areas of the metroplex, Pam introduced us to a beautiful neighborhood, where we were able to build our dream home. She definitely had our best interests in mind, she has super high integrity, and her market knowledge is deep and solid. We highly recommend Pam!

John Rex
July 9, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 157 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder