REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 4111 to 4118 of 4,118 reviews

Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

What?EUR(TM)s all the fuss about buying a new home? It was a breeze! I realize that it was made so because of our extra professional realtor. You allowed us to place our full confidence in you right from the start. You are assuredly our Realtor and we will refer everyone we know to you. Thank you again, Shea

HOME BUYER Shea Dugger
February 28, 2013
Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

Georgette handled our transaction quickly in this market. We really appreciate everything she did for us.

HOME SELLER Karen P
February 28, 2013
Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

Georgette was exceedingly professional and helpful with my home purchase. Georgette spent long weekends showing me house after house after house until I found what I wanted. I ended up buying a foreclosure and Georgette was instrumental in educating me on the ?EURoepro?EUR(TM)s and con?EUR(TM)s?EUR? of such a transaction. She always answered my phone calls promptly. Also a ?EURoeplus?EUR? ?EUR" Georgette is such a personable and friendly agent (made it very easy and comfortable to spend long days with her searching for homes!!!)

HOME BUYER Angie A
February 28, 2013
Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

Georgette is a very hard working agent. She went out of her way to find me the house I was looking for. I have never had an agent work this hard for me before.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Don Presley
February 28, 2013
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick did an outstanding job.

HOME SELLER Ed P
February 23, 2013
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick Arnold is an asset to your company. I was the area over a weekend holiday. He was the only agency - agent that took me seriously that I was in the market to buy a home and took that weekend to show me homes. Thank you, Rick.

Don I
February 23, 2013
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick is the best agent I have experienced. He did an excellent job. Extremely thorough.

HOME SELLER David R
February 23, 2013
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick did an outstanding job in the selling of our home. He was in constant contact with us, kept us up to date on showings, and always made us feel important. I recommend Rick to anyone that is look to buy and/or sell. Selling a home involves someone with patience who is also professional, and Rick did a great job.

HOME SELLER Melissa C
February 23, 2013

Showing 4111 to 4118 of 4,118 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder