REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 31 to 40 of 4,018 reviews

Dwayne Marshall Visit My Website

Dwayne Marshall

Dwayne & Jana were great!

HOME BUYER Carlos Flores
June 27, 2022
Michelle Lim Visit My Website

Michelle Lim

Michelle went above and beyond every step of the entire process. She was extremely professional, on top of everything, and was available to answer all of our first home buyer questions. I could not have asked for a better agent and would recommend her to anyone!

HOME BUYER Suzy Shin
June 27, 2022
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

This is our 3rd transaction with Scott. He is always professional and has done an outstanding job with each transaction, sold same day we listed each time. If you listen to his suggestions it definitely pays off!

HOME SELLER VAnne Culp
June 24, 2022
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve started working on the property and issues from the moment I called him. He was excellent and gave great advice. He was very easy to communicate with and extremely responsive.

HOME SELLER Mark Rudeseal
June 24, 2022
Morgan Ashley Visit My Website

Morgan Ashley

Morgan was a huge help in finding the perfect home. She was very professional and knowledgeable.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Preston Sunderlin
June 24, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

It was amazing especially the patience and understanding

HOME BUYER Tammie Vargas
June 24, 2022
Kathy Slaughter Visit My Website

Kathy Slaughter

This is the 4th transaction that Kathy Slaughter has handled for us. We are delighted with her professionalism, knowledge and experience. In addition she has a warm, friendly personality that we find charming. We are thoroughly pleased with her work on our behalf.

HOME SELLER Phyllis Kostka
June 23, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

It was a good expirens and good agents.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Juan alvarez
June 23, 2022
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

I had a great experience with Asher. He was very hands on, on top of things always, very responsive and communicated well. Also, had a strategy for every step based on the changing market trend, which was very reassuring. Provided close guidance starring from getting the home ready for sale to closing the deal.

HOME SELLER Ajay Potturi
June 23, 2022
Dolly Pandya Visit My Website

Dolly Pandya

Absolutely love the experience with buying this property. Dolly Pandya was amazing! She was with me throughout the process, helped me understand the market and was with me until the closing, and even after that. Extraordinary customer experience with Ms Dolly. I can definitely vouch that she is by far the BEST realtor that I have worked with. I am choosing Dolly Pandya and Re/Max DFW Associates for every to be my realtor and brokers. You can tell that this realtor has your good interest at heart. She went above and beyond to make it as smooth as it can be for me.

HOME BUYER Mittal Patel
June 23, 2022

Showing 31 to 40 of 4,018 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder