REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 21 to 30 of 4,018 reviews

Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is amazing. She always asks the right questions and provides excellent advice and service. This is our fourth time doing business with her.

HOME SELLER Bob Otworth
July 2, 2022
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was INCREDIBLE!! We enjoyed every minute of working with her - she was extremely attentive and answered our many many questions. Everything was so smooth an easy with her help! Thank you thank you!

HOME BUYER Breann Erickson
July 1, 2022
Mauricio Mazuera Visit My Website

Mauricio Mazuera

Good experience

HOME BUYER Aaron Dagan
July 1, 2022
The Slay Group Visit My Website

The Slay Group

All went well, we were anle to list and sell our home for a good price.

HOME SELLER Laura Broadhead
July 1, 2022
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

I pretty much knew Cynthia would be my realtor when I was in the early stages of thinking of selling my home in The Homestead. I would receive her sales/pending brochure on a regular basis and was seeing how well her homes were doing in terms of limited days on market and sales prices. I know she knows her sales market, but she REALLY knows The Homestead market and how to maneuver and anticipate any issues/requirements before they could become an issue. And, I was right in selecting her!! I am/was extremely satisfied with her performance and would highly recommend her as anyone else's realtor!

HOME SELLER Donald Torres
June 30, 2022
Leslie Knutson Visit My Website

Leslie Knutson

Greatest school! Amazing parents, teachers and principal!

Erika Doolittle
June 30, 2022
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

We contacted Nora few years ago when we first arrived to Dallas, she was really patient and explain us everything of how real state works in the US, we ended renting an apartment, she was always checking on us. We finally decided to buy our first home and contacted her, this was in the middle of the pandemic, she was so GOOD with us, really patient, understanding, funny, we had a great time looking for houses, she make everything so easy and pain free. After 2 years living in our beautiful house it was time to move again and of course we call Nora to help with the selling. So far so good. If t=you need not only a realtor but a friend you should have hire her!

HOME BUYER Paola Alarcon
June 29, 2022
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and made the entire process as smooth as possible.

HOME SELLER Chris Greenwood
June 29, 2022
Emily Ma, Broker Associate Visit My Website

Emily Ma, Broker Associate

I'll look no further when it comes to finding a right realtor who works hard to deliver the best result to me. I purchased a new home with the help of Mrs. Ma. She was really thorough in helping me decide right moves at the every step of buying a house. Plus, she was extremely helpful when negotiating with the builder. Whatever home you buy, she will be on your side all the time and deliver the best.

HOME BUYER Dongeun Lee
June 28, 2022
Michelle Lim Visit My Website

Michelle Lim

Michelle was a godsend to us! My partner and I aren't always available during the day due to (sometimes) demanding work schedules, and Michelle selflessly responded to our texts/calls at all hours of the night. She was thoughtful and attentive when the closing process became complicated. A true professional!

HOME BUYER Mark N.
June 27, 2022

Showing 21 to 30 of 4,018 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder