REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

We contacted Nora few years ago when we first arrived to Dallas, she was really patient and explain us everything of how real state works in the US, we ended renting an apartment, she was always checking on us. We finally decided to buy our first home and contacted her, this was in the middle of the pandemic, she was so GOOD with us, really patient, understanding, funny, we had a great time looking for houses, she make everything so easy and pain free. After 2 years living in our beautiful house it was time to move again and of course we call Nora to help with the selling. So far so good. If t=you need not only a realtor but a friend you should have hire her!

HOME BUYER Paola Alarcon
June 29, 2022
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Amazing person. She went well above her needs to make sure I was satisfied and understanding all the procedures that were taken place throughout the process. Lovely personality and amazing woman to talk to

HOME BUYER Carlos Botello
October 5, 2021
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

She was always available She understood my needs, fought for what I needed She is a star!

Lorena Blum
March 28, 2021
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora is kind, thoughtful, flexible, considerate of both parties (buyer and seller), punctual, thorough, and honest.

Jean L Burt
February 28, 2021
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora helped us in every step of this Journey. She has a great knowledge about the business and she's super patient. For our family was very special count with all her kwnoledge and guiadance. Tks Nora to help us finding our perfect home

HOME BUYER Rosana González
October 1, 2020
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora was amazing! A kind person, she took care of everything we needed at all times, always willing to answer our questions. Her work is excellent, I would definitely work with her again.

HOME BUYER Nayeli Amaro
October 14, 2019
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

This was the second time Nora provided her invaluable expertise and advise to help us get a new home. The first time was done in record time, when we first relocated to DFW Metroplex area. She had always been available and willing to answer our doubts during the process, while listening to our needs and preferences, in the most and kind and professional manner. We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor!

Karina Flores
June 19, 2018
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora was amazing with us by email and phone. When we arrived she went to our hotel and showed me the area. I moved from Mexico and never been in Dallas. After all we rented in Uptown Dallas, and we will contact her when we are ready to buy. Thanks Nora!

HOME BUYER Paola Alarcon
June 18, 2018
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora is very professional, excellent services

Carlos Argumedo
June 5, 2018
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

The best service in town, Nora is a very professional REALTOR, she was always available no matter what time of the day or which day I rang her, she was very easy to deal with and had lots of patience with me I highly recommend her as her experience, brain and kindness make of Nora the best " combo" in real state market !

HOME BUYER Lorena Blum
April 2, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder