REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

One of the nicest person we ever met who truly cared about finding us a perfect home. Namrata is experienced, trustworthy, patient, and resourceful. We found her expertise very valuable in this crazy housing market.

HOME BUYER Ravi Sharma
March 16, 2022
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata is the best in the business. Very well informed and thoroughly professional. She's been a part of our home buying process 11 years ago and now we used her services for home sale as well. She's uptodate with the current market trends and great at representing buyers or seller.

Manesh Lilani
January 28, 2021
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

very dependable and hard working

Syed Nadeem Zaidi
October 9, 2020
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata was very professional and stood by us every step of the way!

Nima
July 16, 2020
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

I like to express my sincere appreciations to professional services rendered by Ms. Namrata Bhatt in representing me as my real estate broker towards the sale of my home. I bought my house with Namrata, and due to my job had to relocate, so had to sell my house in Plano. Namrata walked me through the entire process and has provided step by step guidance in getting me set-up for selling my house. She provided me with guidance and the do's and don't's of selling a house. The whole process was very easy because of her professionalism and open and honest communication. Namrata studies the market very well, and was giving me the economical impacts of the changing market, and guided me with what steps to take during this up and down market situation. I felt at ease knowing that my house was in safe hands. Namrata worked with local vendors in keeping the house clean as I already moved out and couldn't look after the house. The house was in immaculate condition and was always in a ready to sell mode, which made it easy for the buyers to see the house when they want to see, and made it sellable. I would highly recommend Namrata as a buyer and seller real estate agent and would be willing to work with her in our future endeavors. Both me and my wife enjoyed knowing Namrata and feel like she is part of our family now.

HOME SELLER Venky Gangu
December 20, 2018
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namratha is extremely knowledgefull on Home and property sales and purchases. Sure she brings great repution to the company. I definitely recommend her to my friends interested in any home/property purchase or sale.

Sudhakar Sirigireddy
February 23, 2018
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namratha is an amazing real estate agent. She has gone above and beyond the house hunting and made this a wonderful experience for me as a first time home buyer. Namratha took into account me and my spouse's hectic schedules and made this a stress-free experience . She guided us beyond the job description of a real estate agent and brought us up to speed with the home buying process . I was happy to recommend Namratha to my friends , who have also become proud home owners , thanks to Namratha's expertise. Thank you for being part of our home buying journey, and to many more . Cheers!!!

HOME BUYER Ranjini Ramesh
January 7, 2018
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata is one of the most astute profession that we had come across in this field. Moving from England , straight to Dallas was really an overwhelming experience and more so, that finding the right house was never an easy process. We would have atleast looked at 75 houses bare minimum before narrowing down on the one that we finally liked it. In this whole process, there was not even a single push from her or a simplest of the selling pressure that she had imposed on us. Namrata is a wonderful person and a great real estate expert that we would recommend anytime and to anyone.

HOME BUYER Ravi Seshadhri
December 15, 2017
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata. did really good job she is awesome .

Narendra
July 26, 2017
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata is wonderful! She knows her business, and she has numerous contacts in the industry. I highly recommend Namrata to others.

Anne Long
June 2, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder