REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike was very personable and a pleasure to work with. He handled every aspect of the sell with professionalism

Sheri Moino
May 21, 2018
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Can't say enough kind words about Mike. He has been my agent on the last three houses. I trust him to look out for my best interest. He is always the voice of reason when things don't seem to be going as planned and was there for us every step of the way. He is a master at finding a way to get things done. He makes himself available 24/7 for questions and advice and continually follows up and checks in with me to make sure everything is ok. All around great guy to work with!

Lonnie Mullen
February 21, 2018
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike Masingill went above an beyond with his customer service. We enjoyed our business and personal relationship with Mike and would highly recommend his services. Mike is not only trustworthy, service minded, his mission is to do what ever it takes to locate a home for his clients that matches their every need & satisfactions. Lastly, we grew our business relationship into a lasting friendship. Thank you Mike for helping us find our home and for your personal touch. Les & Linda Harris

Les Harris
March 13, 2016
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike was fantastic from start to finish! He was very helpful and knowledgeable and had many contacts and resources to help us get the most out of our sale. Mike is also extremely friendly and was very easy to work with throughout the whole process.

Jason Brents
August 6, 2015
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

We couldn't have asked for a better realtor .... Mike was so patient with us from the very beginning when we couldn't really decide what we wanted to do. I would positively recommend him to family and friends.

Martha Huffmaster
May 9, 2015
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

MIke is a trusted pro who we've known for years. I would recommend him to anyone.

Matt Brandt
September 28, 2014
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike did a great job. We chose Mike based on past experience and the quality of work we previously experienced.

Greg Buchanan
February 15, 2014
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike did a great job! I moved out of state, so he was very helpful in getting some repairs done on the house. It was reassuring to me to know that Mike was checking on the house and making sure things were getting done. He kept me informed of things going on with the sale of the house and the closing. I really appreciate Mike and his expertise in the sale of my home.

Sheri Shelton
October 28, 2013
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

Mike is the very best. He remains calm and positive and keeps things moving. Selling your home can be emotional and Mike remains professional and supportive. We have had 2 transactions. Buying and selling. Things have been difficult at times. Mike has really been supportive to keep things moving. He is absolutely the best.

Kevin Ann Mullen
June 15, 2013

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder