REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all things real estate. She helped us at every step of the journey!

HOME BUYER John Carter
May 25, 2022
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene has been great to work with throughout the process! The full process for all of our transactions took about 3 or 4 years. Selling our family homestead to building a new house with all the pandemic delays was stressful. Marlene took the time to explain every step and deal with our random questions, and fears. It's less of our agent and more of an addition of Marlene to our family. She's been great from start to finish!

HOME BUYER James Taylor
February 12, 2022
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Best ever with Marlene! Couldn't ask for more. Best in the business!

HOME BUYER Jordan
November 3, 2021
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

MARLENE IS AN AWESOME REALTOR! SHE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU WHEN YOU NEED HER. SHE WAS THERE FOR ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. #TEAM MARLENE

Lenzy Branch Cook
October 15, 2021
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene was truly excellent to work with. We were first time homebuyers and she went above and beyond to make sure we had all the data and education we needed to make an informed decision. In addition, she communicated clearly, followed-through on her commitments, and responded promptly whenever we had questions. I would not hesitate to refer Marlene to anyone looking to buy or sell in the DFW area.

HOME BUYER Andrew Duhon
July 29, 2021
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene helped me purchase 52 acres back in November of 2020. Then she helped me sell my home and acreage in May of this year. She also helped me purchase my first rent house a week later. She is fantastic!!!

HOME SELLER Lori Ferrell
July 9, 2021
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

This is the 2nd time Marlene has helped me buy a new home and sell the old one. Each time she has gone far above and beyond to help me in situations that were far from simple. I feel blessed to have had Marlene in my corner to make sure the deals were done properly and with the best outcome possible for me.

Heather Mosqueda
January 7, 2020
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene. Is very detailed oriented. Patient and professional. A class act. I will reccomend her immediately to all.

E c austin
August 16, 2019
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene Bowdon initially helped me with my first home purchase and was phenomenal in all that she did. She was diligent and worked patiently with me on it. When it was time to sell I reached out to her considering my first experience and grown relationship with her. As in the first experience, she did her due diligence to get my home sold. I truly appreciated all that she has done to help me with my home purchase, sale and life coaching :-). Thank you, Remax for having such a wonderful blessing on your team that truly cares about the families lives that she connects with.

Ronneika T. Matthews
July 31, 2019
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene was Great! Going with a new build Spec and living 8 hours away was not an easy process. Marlene made every step very easy, and my travel back to check on things minimal. We had complete trust in Marlene to handle steps of the build that i could not travel back for. Her knowledge of the area, and the market was excellent, and we are very happy where we ended up. We honestly could not ask for the experience to go any better, and Highly recommend Marlene!

Rob Hall
April 1, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder