REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mark was wonderful he helped us in finding exactly what we wanted. He was so very accommodating throughout the whole process and made everything so seamless!

HOME BUYER Brenda Roberts
December 1, 2021
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mark W. was an excellent associate. He was willing to show me as many houses and I can see in a day. As we toured houses, he was very knowledgeable about what to expect or look for in specific locations. Since I had to work, he kept me up-to-date with all the surveys and/or other workers that were needed to inspect the property. He negotiated the repairs needed for the house. Lastly, he helped make closing go as smooth as possible. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a new location.

HOME BUYER BENJAMIN EDGER
October 15, 2021
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mark Wallis is professional, knowledgeable, a great personality, not pushy, and detail oriented. We consider Mark not only our realtor, but also a good friend. We have worked with Mark for many years with buying, selling, and leasing rental properties we own. I cannot imagine working with anyone else.

HOME SELLER Robert Nunn
August 3, 2021
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mark was always on top of the entire process. His advice on marketing the property was indispensable. Professional, knowledgeable, and personable are all words I would use to describe out experience with Mark.

HOME SELLER Betsy McFarland
July 12, 2021
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

I was in a hurry to find a home due to a divorce situation and have known Mark for over 30 years. I called him immediately and provided my criteria to him. He set up my criteria and I was emailed a listing report, that I reviewed and selected the homes to see. I drove into Fort Worth from Fayetteville, AR and we met immediately to begin looking at my selections....well, nothing in my price range was in areas that I felt inclined to live. I told Mark to look in Granbury....and off we went! I found the perfect home and he got the offer written as I was on the road again to Arkansas. In less that 48 hours I had a contract on a new construction....in my price range and perfect for my needs. Mark went above and beyond in reaching out to the builder/seller and did a walk through to note issues that needed to be addressed and also, did measurements for me. He met me last week for the official walk through and was amazing again. His eye for detail is amazing. Closing was a piece of cake! Mark took great care in all aspects of the transaction.

Debby Gordon
October 13, 2020
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mr. Mark Wallis is a fabulous realestate agent. He is knowledgable, extremely professional, great at follow-through, planning and always thinking ahead; and always has the best interest of his client. I count myself as very lucky to have met Mark Wallis. He did an amazing job selling my house and I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Olivia Duke
July 31, 2019
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mark is a natural at what he does. I'm a person who worries a lot, and this process could have easily been another worry. Mark always kept me informed and up to date with what to expect in every step of this exciting process. He checks every box as far as what anyone would want in a perfect realtor. He took me under his wing with my first house and helped me to create my first home depot list after the final walk-thru on the house. I know not every realtor does this! Mark truly cares, and because of his care and professionalism, I can't wait to recommend him to everyone I know!

Nicole Nunn
November 13, 2018
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

This was our first time buying a home and mark was very nice and helpful and gave us all the info we needed he was always available to show us a house in our time frame and made sure we were happy with a home before just jumped into any home we are very happy with our home so far thanks so much Mark

Michael Whatley
April 9, 2018
Mark Wallis Visit My Website

Mark Wallis

Mark Wallis is an excellent agent. I would recommend him to anyone in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex area. I had a pleasant experience of buying my first home, he works fast and is very knowledgeable. 10 stars!!

HOME BUYER Marilynn Padilla
March 3, 2018

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder