REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 44 reviews

Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

I have purchased and sold over a dozen homes in my life and i have never experience a real estate agent so switched on. He is thorough and protects his client at every turn. I would highly recommend Mark to a friend or relative. Very good experience.

HOME BUYER Shelly Campbell
April 19, 2022
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

WE used a REMAX realtor in California who Mark Barnes had referred to us. Her services were spectacular and we sold our house within days.

HOME BUYER Paul & Kathy Angers
April 1, 2022
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Mark Barnes is fantastic!!! We have utilized Mark a few times for both buying and selling and as usual we couldn't be happier. He was available at all times and took the time to explain and breakdown everything to us, we never felt uniformed throughout the process Thank you Sir!

HOME BUYER Rob Legro
October 18, 2021
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

As always Mark did an excellent job making the buying process seamless. There is definitely a reason we keep using him over and over and plan on using him again.

Christi Heal
April 3, 2021
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Mark is an incredible agent! Very responsive, friendly, helpful, and involved throughout the whole process.

Taylor Pickens
December 3, 2020
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Mark was awesome... a true professional that did a phenomenal job facilitating the transaction.

Brian Earley
October 19, 2019
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

We sold our Texas home with Mark in 2017 to relocate out of state. Mark was amazing through listing of that transaction! We moved out of state and found ourselves looking to return "home" to Texas due to a job change. We immediately turned to Mark, we couldn't have been more pleased. He is very knowledgeable about many facets of the home buying process. He even helped us work through a contract that we stepped away from with such grace. His advice lead us to look at a new build and we are excited to start our new journey and fresh start. Mark is a class act and would recommend to anyone! Melissa and Mike Denison

Melissa Denison
July 13, 2019
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Our experience with Mark was the best we have ever had with a Realtor. He was always attentive and professional, we could not be more happy with his work!

Andrew Farkus
January 9, 2019
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Having lived in Lantana and an knowing the builder, Highland Homes, we couldn't have asked for anyone more knowledgeable for our move. Mark is professional, personable and truly has his clients' best interest and happiness in mind. We look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks again Mark, you are the best !!

Ben Ciavolella
November 29, 2018
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Mark has been valuable over the years of knowing him by keeping me informed of the real estate market and my options. I knew from the way he handled my previous inquiries that he was the only person for me to work with. I would recommend Mark Barnes to everyone.

Duff Stewart
August 13, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 44 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder