REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

I see testimonials about Mrs Eliana Russel how people get paid, so I decided to try her and now I can also say that she is the most honest woman I have ever met here. Since I started investing through her in forex and crypto trading, I get my income without any issues weekly... You can also be part of this great opportunity by contacting her and start earning weekly. Email :Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17734138075

Adamu Haruna Jguy
July 4, 2022
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

We began working with Lorri since we first moved to the DFW area in 2017. She was recommended by one of my husband's coworker who recently had bought a house. When we first contacted her we were looking for a rental place. Lorri worked with us until we were able to find the right place for our family. We were so pleased with her work and how she treated us that when it was time for my parents to find a rental place in the DFW area, we contacted Lorri once again. She helped my parents find the right house for them. In 2019, we were ready to buy our first home and we knew that the only person to do this job would be Lorri! We contacted her again and she helped us find our perfect home. Not only did she work tirelessly to find the perfect home, she went beyond to plan the perfect housewarming party! When my parents were ready to buy their home, Lorri worked with them to get them set up. When we made the decision to sell our home, we immediately contacted Lorri knowing that we could not be in better hands. She understood that it was an emotional process and took care of every possible detail to make this transition as smooth as possible. Right after selling our home, Lorri did not stop until she found us the right place to move to. There are not enough words to thank Lorri for all the help that she has provided to our family. I will definitely will be recommending her to anyone who is need of selling or buying a home!

HOME BUYER Alejandra Aranda
March 9, 2022
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs. Murphy sherry for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs. Murphy sherry I made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with Mia on Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp :+ 13153028128

Oluwanifemi Olanimoyan
September 26, 2021
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lorri is a great realtor. She commits to her clients & will find the house of your dreams. Will work, tread the city to be successful. Give her a chance to find you your home.

Sylvia Torres
December 17, 2020
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lorri is an amazing and genuine person who will cater to your needs with love and respect. Highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a home!

Glory Isabel Sanchez
December 17, 2020
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lori is amazingly attentive and really gets to know you as a person. She always impresses me by reaching out and is genuine in asking how you are doing. I really consider her more than just a Realtor but as a friend. Thank you Lorri!

Adrian Balansay
December 17, 2020
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lorri did an amazing job at helping us find our very first home. I knew since the first day I met her that she would get the job done. Lorri was always available and ready to show us any house we wanted and answer any questions that came up. Being first time home buyers we were definitely overwhelmed but Lorri made the home buying process very smooth which we are very grateful for. Now we have an amazing home in which we can raise our children in! Thank you Lorri!

Vianey Robles
December 17, 2020
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lorri helped us find our first home! This being our first home, we had no idea where to even start! Lorri did an excellent job at making sure that things were in our best interest. Never have we had someone fight for us like Lorri did! Because of Lorri, there was a smooth flow that kept us confident in decisions we made in regards to buying our first home! Due to her determination, efforts, and enthusiasm, Jose Torres and I can now enjoy a peaceful evening in a place we can actually call OUR home!! Not to mention, our own yard!!! I definitely recommend Lorri as your realtor. Not only will you get someone who is knowledgeable, but you will gain an ally in such life changing events!

Krystal Torres
December 17, 2020
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

As we started our journey looking for a house Mr. Bullard and I Mrs. Bullard had questions regarding owning a home in Dallas TX. Lorri Terkelson realtor for Remax answer questions and gave us guidance in the Dallas Fort Worth area's. Lorri helped us find our home along with all the detail information. We closed on March 10, 2017. Thanks Lorri for your wonderful service we still be renting if it wasn't for you.

Micaela Bullard
December 17, 2020
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lorri made sure she explained everything to us and walked us through it. She was patient and very nice.

Shanda Malone
July 30, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder