REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz responded immediatly to my request for comps, marketing materials, property tax status, HOA Status

HOME SELLER Rick Davidson
February 17, 2022
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz is very response for any questions and concerns I have. Always available to help

HOME BUYER Hui Zhang
September 29, 2021
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

We first met Liz 18 months ago when we relocated to the DFW area. She helped us find a rental home. We remained in touch with Liz and when it was time to buy she was very helpful in helping us navigate the DFW area and overall buying process. She was an excellent resource and helped us with negotiation, design, inspections, and walk throughs. She showed up at every important meeting. She shared important news around market trends and key dynamic in the real estate market. She also kept us abreast of any critical developments that could have an impact on us. Overall, we consider Liz a great friend and we are so appreciative of her time and dedication, both when during the rental and buying process. We will continue to work with Liz for as long as we live in the DFW area. She is amazing!

HOME BUYER Vicente Armendariz
May 10, 2021
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

We are truly grateful to Liz for her work in the sale of our house. She was extremely professional and responsive during the process and went well and beyond her real estate responsibilities in helping us complete the transaction. We live out of state and Liz was constantly available through phone, text or email and guided us along the way and also offered her assistance in checking on our house, meeting our contractors, and ensuring that everything that needed to close the transaction was taken care of. We were unable to travel to Texas because of personal reasons and were concerned about the transaction but her help and personal friendliness reassured us that we were in good hands and the transaction closed without any issues. I highly recommend her to other clients and wish her well in her future transactions.

Subhan B Campos
January 22, 2020
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz Patton was a joy to work with! She was very professional, knowledgeable and went out of her way to make the process as smooth as possible for us. She availed herself on our behalf to meet various vendors who needed to come and do some repairs and she stayed on top of everyone involved in the process. She was always pleasant and kept us informed every step of the way. We will definitely work with her again in the future and recommend her to all our family & friends. THANK YOU LIZ!!!

Judy Wainaina
October 16, 2019
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz was the perfect agent for us. She gave us great advice all along the process. She was there any time an issue came up and kept us calm. We worked well together.

Jennifer Taylor
July 17, 2019
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Thank you for everything Liz. It was a pleasure working with you.

HOME BUYER Rosemary Rucinski
January 8, 2018
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz was great to work with, was always available when needed.

HOME SELLER Donna Dorflinger
December 14, 2017
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

I am very pleased with Liz services and choose her to be the agent for the sale of my primary home.

Rosemary Rucinski
October 28, 2017
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

We met Liz at an Open House event and enjoyed her personality so we decided to use her for our new home search. She was very patient and helpful as we toured a number of homes over the next several weeks. Finally, the last home on the list one day, it was perfect. Liz was always courteous and efficient in developing and executing the transaction. She worked her tail off to ensure needed repairs were completed satisfactorily.

Jack Glenn
November 5, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder