REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda went above & beyond. She is very thorough, making sure all aspects of properties are known. This was a rural lake property & I learned a great deal about septic systems, acreage/surveys/easements...all very important to understand & impact on future additions on properties. I highly recommend Linda, she keeps the client's best interest at the forefront!

HOME BUYER Jennifer Simpson
December 17, 2021
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda Black is the gold standard for Realtors! Linda is always thinking of her clients' best interests, and she is always thinking ahead. Linda has a tremendous knowledge base on a wide variety of topics applicable to the real estate seller / buyer. Anyone buying or selling a home in the DFW area should absolutely work with Linda Black!

Bob Rose
January 12, 2021
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda sold my home as well.

HOME SELLER Jeff Culwell
November 23, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

It was excellent service! Linda is extremely knowledgeable and I only have positive things to say and share about Linda. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Stephanie Medina
November 12, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda has been FANTASTIC - She is by far the best realtor anyone could ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. I only have positive things to say and will definitely refer Linda to everyone I know!

Stephanie Medina
October 29, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda is the absolute BEST agent and I couldn't have asked for a better guide as I purchased my first home. She walked me through each of my many questions, each home we looked at, and the offer / purchase process with such valuable knowledge. Her commitment to helping me find my perfect home is so appreciated. She truly went above and beyond to help me. Thank you, Linda!!!

HOME BUYER Samantha Miller
August 5, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda is great, this is our 5 th transaction with her.

Randy Gee
April 16, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda has bought and sold 5 properties for us. She is the ultimate professional and works tirelessly to close the deal. Linda is amazing and we would highly recommend her without hesitation!!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER C. Baker
April 16, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda was wonderful! She went above and beyond in finding my new home!

HOME BUYER Suellen Harrington
September 21, 2019
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda restored my faith in realtors and was an absolute joy to work with. I couldn't have had a more positive experience with her. I am so grateful every day for Linda and have already referred her to a friend!

Jackie Mitchell
August 19, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder