REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 reviews

Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

I told myself that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful'It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with Mrs Rochelle Nelson and I've learned a lot, I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome.Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email:rochellenelson731@gmail.com WhatsApp:+16267909787

King Ojay
November 4, 2022
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

I took a lot of risk in forex trading,have been scammed different times with different account manager. I lost more than i can think off ,i gave up on it. I saw a good recommendation about MR Lukas Sulicword on review talking about his good investment he has done for so many people.I Still didn't believe his cause, I was ripped severally of my money,I was scared but I gave him a try of BTC,he prove me wrong that he's different from others by giving me my profit after some day's of trading with him,now I'm so happy with MR Lukas Sulicword,he's legit and trustworthy person.you can also give him a try and see. contact him with Email: lukas sulicworld941@gmail.com WhatsApp Number :+1 (609) 701-2234

Tobetxa Wa Di Love
October 21, 2022
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Outstanding service, extremely knowledgeable and went over and above in service. Can't say enough nice things about Mr. Jackson Robert and his platform! Jackson has an amazing reputation in his field because of his no-nonsense attitude, work ethic, and core values. We recently worked with him on helping us invest in his platform. Although Mr. Jackson Robert is known for good recommendations, He took our investment higher under his wing and found him the perfect place that was in his good range. It was a very good investment the platform was very helpful and everyday profits to look at. They made our investment feel very comfortable and wonderful in every way. From the start to finish the process went smoothly and effortlessly. perfect work he did I really enjoyed the process because of the hard work of the team. Highly recommend Mr. Jackson Robert and his platform for a job well done. Don't be too busy to read my success story and pick the challenge by starting your own investment today. contact him via WhatsApp number: +1 (657) 366-7359 Email: is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com

Muyisa Kambale
September 9, 2022
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

She did a great job, you so much deserve an accolades on this MRS TAISHA CARSON. I can't explain myself right now what I received on my wallet was so great and surprising, an amazing huge amount was sent to me by trading with an expert like MRS TAISHA CARSON. Always do your best, what you plant now you harvest later, I made $9,900 with just little amount of $1000, thanks to MRS TAISHA CARSON. for making that come through. Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment, Her info.... Email: taishacarson021@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(910)502-3651

Bulus Habu
February 6, 2022
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee was well informed on the market and provided great feedback on what would help the house sell. He followed up with us and kept us well updated on everything as closing approached. I would highly recommend Lee! We really appreciate all his help and guidance in this process as it was our first time selling a home.

HOME SELLER Michelle Lasa
October 27, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee is great!!

HOME SELLER Terry Johnston
October 25, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee has sold 2 houses previously for us and sold 2 houses for my Dad.

HOME SELLER Phyllis Hazard
May 25, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Smooth transaction! Lee advocated for us every step of the way and went out of his way to make our lives easier. We appreciate him and will 100% use him again if we ever buy another house in the area!

HOME BUYER Sarah Murdock
April 14, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee is awesome! He helped us buy our home in Garland in 2009, and helped us sell it in 2016. (We closed yesterday!) He also helped my mother sell her home in Carrollton in 2012. He goes above and beyond, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the DFW area.

Maggie Dunegan
April 7, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Ten years ago I contacted Lee to help me find a house to buy, and now 10 years later Lee help me sell that same home. Both times Lee was professional, yet was a friend that took me by the hand and walked me through the entire process. Lee kept me informed and was available at any time to answer questions or help me with the next step. Lee also sold my mothers home for us and again took control and made the process as smooth as possible. It's very apparent Lee loves his job as he puts his heart and soul into making his clients feel special and well taken care of. He's the best in my book.

Kendra K McClain-Taylor
November 24, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder