REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 reviews

Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

She did a great job, you so much deserve an accolades on this MRS TAISHA CARSON. I can't explain myself right now what I received on my wallet was so great and surprising, an amazing huge amount was sent to me by trading with an expert like MRS TAISHA CARSON. Always do your best, what you plant now you harvest later, I made $9,900 with just little amount of $1000, thanks to MRS TAISHA CARSON. for making that come through. Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment, Her info.... Email: taishacarson021@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(910)502-3651

Bulus Habu
February 6, 2022
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee was well informed on the market and provided great feedback on what would help the house sell. He followed up with us and kept us well updated on everything as closing approached. I would highly recommend Lee! We really appreciate all his help and guidance in this process as it was our first time selling a home.

HOME SELLER Michelle Lasa
October 27, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee is great!!

HOME SELLER Terry Johnston
October 25, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee has sold 2 houses previously for us and sold 2 houses for my Dad.

HOME SELLER Phyllis Hazard
May 25, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Smooth transaction! Lee advocated for us every step of the way and went out of his way to make our lives easier. We appreciate him and will 100% use him again if we ever buy another house in the area!

HOME BUYER Sarah Murdock
April 14, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee is awesome! He helped us buy our home in Garland in 2009, and helped us sell it in 2016. (We closed yesterday!) He also helped my mother sell her home in Carrollton in 2012. He goes above and beyond, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the DFW area.

Maggie Dunegan
April 7, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Ten years ago I contacted Lee to help me find a house to buy, and now 10 years later Lee help me sell that same home. Both times Lee was professional, yet was a friend that took me by the hand and walked me through the entire process. Lee kept me informed and was available at any time to answer questions or help me with the next step. Lee also sold my mothers home for us and again took control and made the process as smooth as possible. It's very apparent Lee loves his job as he puts his heart and soul into making his clients feel special and well taken care of. He's the best in my book.

Kendra K McClain-Taylor
November 24, 2020
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

We've known Lee for many years now, and he is still just as marvelous! When we bought our first home in 2009, Lee was our realtor. He stuck by our side through a very difficult buying process including bankruptcy of the builder and court. We loved that house for 10 plus years and grew our family in it. When it came time to sell this year, we knew that it had to be Lee to help us sell. This part of the process was new to us, and we appreciated his guidance. Lee promptly responded when we called/texted (with a million questions) and used his experience to give us great advice! We always asked him to be honest with us (which he was), but he let us make our own choices with what we felt was the best course of action. Lee was truly wonderful, and we would recommend him to anyone!

Kimberly Howell
September 9, 2020
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

We enjoyed working with Lee. He was very prompt, professional, and easy to work with.

Laura Brown
July 28, 2020
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee was excellent! I have already recommended him to family members! Lee was always professional, polite, knowledgeable, and generally a pleasure to work with. Lee was not simply trying to make a sale; he genuinely cared about finding the right home for me. Lee helped me to frame my offer, and once it was accepted, kept me informed throughout all of the steps of closing. Overall, Lee was invaluable and I would absolutely work with him again!

Jennifer Ponder
April 9, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder