REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 77 reviews

Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

We have bought and sold many homes. Laura was by far the best agent we've ever had. She was knowledgeable, responsive and available, organized, professional, and always on top of things. She made the stressful process of selling a house into a much more manageable, smooth, and seamless experience, which was very much appreciated. Laura is an excellent agent, and we would be happy to recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a house.

HOME BUYER Linda Grubaugh
October 12, 2022
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was fantastic from start to finish. We relocated from Charlotte, NC back to Dallas, and we were building a new home in Argyle. Laura was always friendly, professional, prompt and very responsive. She helped us tremendously all along the way, and especially at closing with our home builder, and we would highly recommend her. Thanks Laura!

HOME BUYER Brad & Cindy Wilson
August 3, 2022
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura is incredibly hard-working, responsive, and knowledgeable. She was my agent as a buyer in 2015 and I had such a positive experience that I did not hesitate to call her when we were ready to sell!

HOME SELLER Katie Olivey
June 21, 2022
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was incredible to work with. She is hard working, organized, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure to work with Laura throughout the entire process!

HOME SELLER Chance Turner
November 25, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was actually a referral from another RE/MAX agent we worked with in Colorado. We were really nervous about not only buying out of state but during the crazy "seller's market" frenzy and with an agent I didn't know personally. She ended up being the best thing about the buying process. Even though our whole experience buying was a rocky one, I don't think we would have ended up buying if it hadn't been for Laura. She didn't sugar coat anything and her communication skills are above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable about the DFW area and she knew to ask things about the property that I would have never known to ask.

HOME BUYER Jules Nash
November 2, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was actually a referral from another RE/MAX agent we worked with in Colorado. We were really nervous about not only buying out of state but during the crazy "sellers market" frenzy and with an agent I didn't know personally. She ended up being the best thing about the buying process. Even though our whole experience buying was a rocky one, I don't think we would have ended up buying if it hadn't been for Laura. She didn't sugar coat anything and her communication skills are above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable about the DFW area and she knew to ask things about the property that I would have never known to ask.

HOME BUYER Will and Jules Nash
November 1, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura is an incredible and dedicated agent. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and genuine. We are so lucky to have her as our agent; she made the whole process easy, smooth, and successful. I would highly recommend her as an agent.

HOME BUYER Hermine Garabedian
September 21, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

It was an absolute pleasure working with Laura. We listed our house for sale and Laura was there for us every step of the way. We are so grateful.... Thank you Laura! I highly recommend Laura for any real estate transaction... She is absolutely the BEST!

HOME SELLER Roger Chae
September 6, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was excellent.. She was very transparent and helped us price our home correctly based on the current market. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Would recommend her to anyone.

HOME SELLER Rodney Robson
August 16, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was excellent.. She was very transparent and helped us price our home correctly based on the current market. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Would recommend her to anyone.

HOME SELLER Rodney Robson
August 16, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 77 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder