REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 75 reviews

Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura is incredibly hard-working, responsive, and knowledgeable. She was my agent as a buyer in 2015 and I had such a positive experience that I did not hesitate to call her when we were ready to sell!

HOME SELLER Katie Olivey
June 21, 2022
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was incredible to work with. She is hard working, organized, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure to work with Laura throughout the entire process!

HOME SELLER Chance Turner
November 25, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was actually a referral from another RE/MAX agent we worked with in Colorado. We were really nervous about not only buying out of state but during the crazy "seller's market" frenzy and with an agent I didn't know personally. She ended up being the best thing about the buying process. Even though our whole experience buying was a rocky one, I don't think we would have ended up buying if it hadn't been for Laura. She didn't sugar coat anything and her communication skills are above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable about the DFW area and she knew to ask things about the property that I would have never known to ask.

HOME BUYER Jules Nash
November 2, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was actually a referral from another RE/MAX agent we worked with in Colorado. We were really nervous about not only buying out of state but during the crazy "sellers market" frenzy and with an agent I didn't know personally. She ended up being the best thing about the buying process. Even though our whole experience buying was a rocky one, I don't think we would have ended up buying if it hadn't been for Laura. She didn't sugar coat anything and her communication skills are above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable about the DFW area and she knew to ask things about the property that I would have never known to ask.

HOME BUYER Will and Jules Nash
November 1, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura is an incredible and dedicated agent. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and genuine. We are so lucky to have her as our agent; she made the whole process easy, smooth, and successful. I would highly recommend her as an agent.

HOME BUYER Hermine Garabedian
September 21, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

It was an absolute pleasure working with Laura. We listed our house for sale and Laura was there for us every step of the way. We are so grateful.... Thank you Laura! I highly recommend Laura for any real estate transaction... She is absolutely the BEST!

HOME SELLER Roger Chae
September 6, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was excellent.. She was very transparent and helped us price our home correctly based on the current market. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Would recommend her to anyone.

HOME SELLER Rodney Robson
August 16, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was excellent.. She was very transparent and helped us price our home correctly based on the current market. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Would recommend her to anyone.

HOME SELLER Rodney Robson
August 16, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura is always professional and provides excellent customer service throughout the process. We have used her for three homes and have been very pleased with her services. She is a top level associate who goes above and beyond every time. We will continue to use Laura in all our real estate transactions.

HOME SELLER George Street
July 18, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was amazing - she is prompt, professional, and perfectly prepared for every question we had. We loved working with her and felt completely safe in her hands. This market is crazy and she got us exactly what we wanted in such a short period of time! We highly recommend her!

HOME BUYER Nancy Kuo
June 20, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 75 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder