REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 43 reviews

Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

This team made the purchase of our new home a stellar experience. They are very knowledgeable and always kept us informed during our process. They went above and beyond to find the perfect home for us and managed to help us close despite the competition in the market. Everyone on this team gets an A+ from us.

HOME BUYER Alejandra Perez
May 26, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Excellente trabajo. Siempre fueron muy amable y paciente con nosotros. Estamos muy agradecidos con todo el equipo. Siempre que llamamos para ser preguntas el equipo fue rapido y amable en contestar nuestras preguntas. 100% les recomiendo el servicio de Laura y su equipo.

HOME BUYER Claudio Montoya
April 14, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

The Vasquez Team and the whole office did an amazing job from start to finish they took their time to explaine the house buying process especially in such a tough market! I am beyond trill to have worked with them and glad that I made the choice to go with them! I make it a point to recommend them everytime some ask me or tells me that they are looking into buying a house! Juan and Laura are the best, it is clear why they are at the top of their field!

HOME BUYER Kevin Machique
April 5, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Fue una experencia expectacular. El servicio de la se?ora laura fue de lo mejor siempre estuvo atenta contesto todas mis preguntas fue respetosa y amable. Siempre estare muy agradecida con laura.

HOME BUYER Maria Julia Argueta
April 5, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Laura and her team are the best. She always answered my questions and phone calls and calling me to give me constant updates. Laura is very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. My rating for her is over 100%. Laura made our dream come to reality and for that i am very grateful. I will 100% recommend Laura and her team.

HOME BUYER Astri Carolina Burgos
April 5, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Laura fue de lo mejor, estoy mas que satisfecho con el servicio que me brindaron. Siempre contestaban todas las preguntas que tenia, todo el equipo fue muy professional y amable. Estoy mas que satisfecho y 100% recommendaria a Laura y su equipo.

HOME BUYER Fermin Beltran
April 5, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Fue una experiencia muy agradable. La senora Laura fue amable y respetosa. Estoy muy agradecida con todo el equipo y con el servicio de Laura.

HOME SELLER Anna Salazar
April 5, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Laura was very patient and educational. We had many questions and had many answers. We were 1st home time buyers. Laura and her team were AMAZING!

HOME BUYER Araceli Garcia
April 4, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

The Juan V?squez team is simply the best of the best. I don't really have words to describe the excellence on the service they provide. They make looke like a day in the park the fact of buying a house. I am so grateful for everything they do. Their sense of integrity and responsibility I have never seen before. I feel so blessed to have find team V?squez Congratulations to the team Juan Laura Rosie Leo Wendy You guys are the best. Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!

HOME BUYER Omar Sanchez
January 29, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

It was a fun experience. Laura really tried her best to find me and my partner the best houses to look at with my conditions in mind.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Edgar Navarro
January 22, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 43 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder