REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 reviews

Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin is a top notch realtor. She is always very patient with my questions and prompt with responses. We were able to get my house on the market and sold ver quickly! If you need a great realtor look no further.

Susie Cherng
March 22, 2021
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin, by far the best agent ever out there. She assisted tremendously in many ways. She pays attention to details; she is a self-starter amazing agent. She is quick on responding emails and calls and texts day and night. She built a clear bridge between buyer and seller. I had many transactions with Kristin, very blessed to have her to represent me. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. If there is a global award for an agent, she will be the winner!!

Erin Chen
October 4, 2020
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

She was the absolute best I've never had a better experience in my whole life in terms of selling a house.

Carl J Scafuro
June 12, 2020
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Thank you very much Kristin for letting me buy my favorite house. Very professional and enthusiastic. In the previous period of information, nearly thirty listings were selected. She was very patient with me to see all the houses and helped me analyze the affordability of the house according to my needs. Best of all, I finally chose a house that meets my various needs. With the help of Kristin, we defeated 17 opponents who provided quotes and successfully bought my favorite house. Thank you so much.

Xiang Lin
March 31, 2020
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin was so helpful throughout the entire process. We were relocating from out of state and Kristin worked with us as home search evolved. We originally thought we would rent a house and she showed us many possible rentals, but when a home we loved came up on our portal to purchase, that was where she was invaluable. She gave us a virtual showing of the house from her cell phone and managed the purchase process for us without us ever being in state. She was very responsive to out questions and concerns and helpful as we negotiated with the seller. She was always honest and sincere in her advice. She was also always thinking of our priorities and the needs of our family. We will recommend her to our friends and family.

Bobby Church
June 3, 2019
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin is very professional and broad of knowledge. She is willing to share the experience and give valuable advise, patient and active to resolve any concerns and issues. She is always nice and keep positive attitude. It was a pleasant experience to work with her. I highly recommend her as a professional realtor.

Ching Wu
May 26, 2019
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

110% effort. Flawless execution. Kristin Bricker is excellent to work with.

Kevin Schmitz
November 28, 2018
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin Bricker is a hard working, high calibre professional who achieves results for her client. She has helped us complete our real estate transactions efficiently due to her deep knowlege of sales, home construction, and repairs. I would not hesitate to recommend Kristin to anyone that may need real estate marketing services.

Vincent Ho
February 8, 2018
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin is very informative, professional, efficient and warm-hearted. She understands our concern and needs. She is a great person to work with especially for first time home buyer.

Tian Jiang
September 4, 2017
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

it such a pleasure working with Kristin again. It's my 3rd property in 3 years in DFW. From the house hunting process to after closing, Kristin is very good at being on time and giving out the accurate information. She follows up with the bank, buyer agent, contractors.... all the details she is above and beyond and on the top of ALL the little things and major dates. She has a built in robot or chip in her brain, seriously no kidding. What I truly appreciate is Kristin is not assuming me as an experienced home buyer, in another hand, she is walking me through all the detailed as of this is my first home, oh, no her first home, I should have explained this way, it truly fits her attitude and work enthusiasm more properly. We discussed lots of components and working on different sheets. I know each time I signed something from her, I have 100% confidence that it is actually going to be successful. What I have learned is, giving my total trust and the whole stage to her, everything is going to be just perfect like rainbow and unicorn. Kristin remembered the all the dates, to her, there is no " what if " or "sorry I forgot".... she dedicated so much in my case. I am sure she is devoting all her heart to all her customers. Besides agent and client roles, we also established a terrific forever friendship. I know the fact that once I am ready or about to get ready purchasing another home, she is already waiting for me at the finish line, waving me down. There are lots of factors dictating whether or not to buy a home successfully and time efficiently, buyer's preparation is must, most importantly, is to add on Kristin's magic touch! I sincerely thank her for all her time and energy looking after me, even post purchased stage, she is always there for me answering questions and reminding me some forgettable little things. Thank you Kristin, I can see the 04th home is on its way.

I-Cheng Chen
August 27, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder