REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 62 reviews

Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

In an extremely tough housing market, Kreg was the consummate professional who lead us through what could've been a nerve-racking process. Kreg is a seasoned agent who knows the area, understands how to navigate the negotiations and paperwork, and most importantly, keep us completely informed on a daily basis. 100% recommendation to anyone looking for a leader in the field who can guide them appropriately.

HOME BUYER Ward & Rachel Ulmer
May 7, 2022
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Great experience working with Kreg. He was very professional, and went out of his way to help us buy our new home. He was very honest and always had our best interest in mind. It was a pleasure to work with him. We have some friends that will be looking for a home soon, and we will definitely recommend Kreg!

HOME BUYER Jaclyn K.
April 21, 2022
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg is the best!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Nicholas Bell
May 13, 2021
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg also helped us sell our previous home. He was wonderful to work with. Kept us promptly updated and provided recommendations for us to have luck in purchasing a home during a competitive market.

Laura Braun
December 7, 2020
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

We were very happy with Kreg. He was very professional and great to work with. We appreciated all he did to help us sell our home.

Dana Hagedorn
November 9, 2020
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Awesome experience! HONEST , FAIR, KNOWLEDGEBLE

Stan Kusch
November 9, 2020
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

This is the second home Kreg has sold for our family within the past 15 years. Each home sold very quickly. Kreg is great at knowing the market and presenting all the information needed to make informed decisions throughout the process. Loved not having Open House events. His marketing strategy brought a ton of traffic into our home. The Matterport and picture gallery added more views and attention than any Open House could. Great guy, great experience. Third home sold with Remax- great organization.

Trenton Hamilton
October 6, 2020
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

I highly recommend Kreg Hall for your real estate needs! Kreg is great to work with - super friendly, very attentive to questions, on top of contract terms and deadlines, and very knowledgeable! Kreg is genuinely the best in the business! I was referred to Kreg over 10 years ago and wouldn't think of using anyone else! This time I was looking for a needle in a haystack (something unique for my price range) and Kreg was so helpful and most importantly patient while we waited for the perfect property! Call him today!

Dena Bishop
August 26, 2020
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

He went the extra mile to smooth issues.

Ross Hardy
April 11, 2020
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg is a very professional and thorough realtor. He stayed on top of the sales process and kept us informed. I would highly recommend his services to others looking to sell their home.

Doug Clark
February 12, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 62 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder