REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

The experience was great! Kirby was excellent; he was very helpful in every aspect of selling our old home and purchasing a new one. He was there for important meetings and both closings to help answer questions and make sure everything was handled properly. Kirby was very responsive and willing to help with whatever we needed.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Lawrence & Beverly Texada
July 18, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

I enjoy working with Kirby. He's a genuine and trustworthy person. He is very knowledgeable of the real estate market. I have no doubt I will be coming to him when I'm ready to find my first home.

Randi Rae
July 13, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Don't jump into trading if you're not an expert or have enough experience, you'll suffer a great loss, if you don't have anyone to assist you, contact Mrs Jane Bradley now, to help you trade and manage your account with the best and amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal. with a minimum of $1,000 investment you can make up to $10,500 in 5 trading days, contact her on WhatsApp : +19125040422 Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com

Thando Thobeka Ngubane
May 30, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby was very helpful during the buying process. He has the experience and knowledge of the area to provide solid advice to home buyers.

HOME BUYER Karen Dawson
May 1, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby is a great individual and is very professional to work with. He knows the industry and area, and assisted in all negotiations in order to receive the best offer received. I have worked with Kirby on buying a home, and he is the best out there! I will be recommending Kirby to all my friends when they need a realtor.

HOME SELLER Jo Baker
April 13, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby Chandler was great helping us find out first home, with this crazy market we were worried we wouldn't find something we would love. We ended up building with DR horton, I would recommend DR horton to anyone, but we had the best realtor by our side helping fight for what we needed. We appreciate Kirby and all he did for us!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Micaela Stavenhagen
April 7, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby is the best. Anytime I move I use him

HOME SELLER Joe McBride
March 31, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby is essential for any first time home buyers out there. He thoroughly explains the process and will ensure you get the best deal. His negotiating skills are unmatched! Kirby is the kind of realtor you don't just use for one house, but for all of your future home/land buying/selling endeavors. Thanks Kirby!

HOME BUYER Alex Jacobs
December 15, 2021
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby did a great job. He went above and beyond to negotiate and close the deal.

HOME BUYER Karen Dawson
October 3, 2021
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby was great with communication and understood that Mindy and I were both teachers and worked with our schedule during the week. Kirby is honest and helped us find our beautiful first home.

HOME BUYER Nigel Hosein
May 31, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder