REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was INCREDIBLE!! We enjoyed every minute of working with her - she was extremely attentive and answered our many many questions. Everything was so smooth an easy with her help! Thank you thank you!

HOME BUYER Breann Erickson
July 1, 2022
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was amazing. She was so communicative, helpful, flexible, informative and knowledgable. This was a first time home purchase and I could not have asked for a better experience.

HOME BUYER Kelsey
October 20, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie shattered my expectations. She is kind, smart, patient, helpful, knowledgeable, creative, and has a great eye for aesthetics. Cannot recommend her more highly!

HOME SELLER Lucy Durbin
July 27, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Or friends and family are always surprised when we tell them how easy selling and buying was for us, even in this crazy housing market. I attribute this fully to Keelie. She makes sure we're fully educated, without being overwhelmed. I would happily recommend her to anyone and everyone I know!

HOME SELLER Kelsey
July 27, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was very responsive and friendly from day one. She showed us several houses in one day and helped us through the process of buying the one that we picked. We will recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying a home in Dallas.

HOME BUYER Alexander Hutchison
July 20, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

This was the most professional and smooth real estate transaction I have ever experienced. Keelie handled absolutely everything, from start to finish. I couldn't be more pleased or grateful. Thank you Keelie.

HOME SELLER Scott
July 7, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie is the best during a tough buyer's market. She was patient with me but also gave me confidence. She was especially amazing during the short inspection period and went above and beyond to make sure everything was inspected! Closing was seamless. Highly recommend.

HOME BUYER Sarah Bollasina-Fandrey
June 8, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was amazing! She was so helpful at every step of the buying process, from looking for the right area, to making an offer, to figuring out financing. As a first-time buyer, I had absolutely no idea what I was doing, and I've come out on the other side feeling educated and very excited about my new home. Keelie answered all of our questions and helped me navigate every little issue or question that came up. I would absolutely work with her again if I were to ever buy or sell (hopefully not anytime soon - I am so excited about my new home!)

HOME BUYER Jenna Peck
June 2, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was fantastic. She was proactive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. She gave us peace of mind during a high-pressure situation and guided us through the whole transaction. She made it easy and sold our house in 3 days! We are so thankful!

Morgan Eseke
January 20, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was unbelievable during this process. Over the past year she has been there to answer any questions we had, and provide any guidance we needed. Even when we weren't actively looking/shopping, Keelie treated us like we were her top priority. She was available at the drop of a dime and got us into some great houses early on. We put in two offers, and had our offers accepted both times despite other offers being on the table. We liked working with her so much, we exercised the option on the first house just so we could continue to work with Keelie. She was wonderful and I cannot recommend her enough.

David William Wilken
January 11, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder