REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 30 reviews

Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy was a delight and extremely supportive at every step of the process, always making sure we always knew what step to take next. She even put the bud for the house we bought in on Christmas Eve for us, which was above and beyond!

HOME BUYER Tyler Pierro
January 20, 2022
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Love Kathy, have been with her on our last two house. Going to sell one more house and buy another through Kathy.

HOME SELLER Diane Cummins
September 23, 2021
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy was excellent! Couldn't have had a better experience.

Travis Livingston
January 14, 2021
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy has always been great

Noah Hill
December 25, 2020
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy excellent could not have accomplished this with out her assistance

ronald k lee
March 5, 2020
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy was a super agent!!!! She did an excellent job communicating with us and making our sale and move an easier process. She's truly an agent that looks out for you!

Matt Baggerly
July 20, 2019
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond for us. She is knowledgeable, friendly and truly cares about her clients. I would recommend her to any friends or family and we will be using her again when we're ready. Thank you Kathy!!

Torin Livingston
June 16, 2019
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

I had such a wonderful experience with Kathy in the past that there was no doubt I would contact her again for the sale of my property. She's professional and knowledgeable and I truly appreciate her expertise! I highly recommend Kathy to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you for everything Kathy! You definitely made this experience easy!

Lysette DeAngelis
October 13, 2018
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy was absolutely amazing during our entire home-buying process. She kept us informed of how the process works and what to expect. Her expertise is truly appreciated. I value her attention to detail and professionalism. Thank you Kathy!!

Lysette DeAngelis
September 5, 2018
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

There are not enough nice words to describe Kathy. We are so thankful that she was our realtor. I will recommend her to all my family and friends.

Michelle Harmon
August 18, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 30 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder