REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 reviews

Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy took the time to go way above and beyond for us. From walking us through our inspection report to coordinating with title and our lender, she kept everything on track and made us feel so looked after!

Alexandra McLarty
January 12, 2021
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy went above and beyond all expectations. She put in so much time and effort to help us find the exact home we wanted. Her advice was spot on with the problematic original house we had intended to buy. She also did virtual visits of properties and took care of everything in person when we could not be there due to being out of state. Friends listening to my experience with Kathy commented on how nice she was and wanted to work with her as well. Thank you to Kathy, we appreciate her so much!

Natalie K.
September 29, 2020
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy is very knowledgable and always answered any questions I had along the way. She is a great realtor to have working for you, always having your best interest in mind. I have bought and sold a home with Kathy as my realtor and both experiences were awesome!

Amber Marten
April 9, 2020
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy Perry was very professional and helpful.

M.Mojra
December 23, 2019
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy Perry at RE/MAX is by far an incredible professional that will treat you like family. When we first met I rambled on and on over what I'd desired as a dream home. I was convinced it was impossible. My "wants" in a home were very particular. My thoughts wrestled over settling for 2nd best. To my amazement Kathy found exactly what I was looking for. Her patience to hear me out coupled with her tenacity, showed me how muched she cared even in the smallest detail. So here I sit comfortably in a place I instantly love due to a determined professional willing to go the extra mile for you. If you're willing to take the time and outline your desires, you could not ask for a better realtor than Kathy Perry.

HOME BUYER Tom Rivera
July 20, 2018
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

We had a one week house hunting trip from Bend, Oregon. My wife found Kathy while researching the market in the DFW area. When we arrived, we a a short sit down wth Kathy & we were off looking at properties. Kathy understood are needs and we soon found three properties that met our expectations. Kathy provided awesome service at the critical time in negotiation & contract signing. She also gave after the signing service to make sure all were on the same page and happy. Highly Recommend!!

HOME BUYER nccken
July 20, 2018
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

This was our first time home buying experience. Kathy has been very helpful throughout the home buying process. We looked at lots of houses before finally getting the deal sealed. Kathy was there to help us understand the home buying process at each and every step and was always available whenever we needed her. She really understands the market and she tries to accommodate needs of the buyer. This was a special deal for me because it was a surprise for my wife on our third anniversary and Kathy made it possible. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a house in Dallas

HOME BUYER Rishi Yuvraj
July 20, 2018
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

I highly recommend Kathy. This was my first time buying a house. Kathy was very knowledgeable and patient. I had a lease that was ending soon and Kathy was able to work quickly with me to find a house and close the deal quickly. In addition, Kathy was very patient, even during times where I hesitating to go forward with the house search. My favorite part about Kathy was I felt that she always had my back. Kathy was very thorough in going through the home inspection report and giving me advice on both the big picture and small picture items involve in the process of buying a house. I recommended Kathy to all my friends.

HOME BUYER zuser20160727201923551
July 20, 2018
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy is an exceptional agent, and we enjoyed our entire hastlefree home buying experience. From the moment she answered the phone with my first inquiry to her farewell gift at the end of closing, Kathy went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home. She was always available, she knows an incredible amount about real estate in the area, and patiently answered our constant stream of questions. Kathy collaborated so well with the sellers and their agent, the lenders, the title company, and even my overly protective father. She truly cares about her clients and has a passion for helping people find their dream home. We could not have completed our journey without Kathy. We are so grateful for all her hard work and genuine compassion!

Amy Babineaux
July 20, 2018
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy listed our home in Denton in July 2016. Her knowledge and guidance helped me tremendously throughout the process. We received a full price offer on the house the very next month. I truly appreciate Kathy's hard work and professionalism and would highly recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell a home

HOME SELLER kmcreyes
July 20, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder