REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 reviews

Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Smooth and easy Transaction. Kathy is amazing. Couldn't ask for more.

HOME BUYER Roman Datco
October 19, 2021
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy kept us updated on all aspects of our search and was very responsive to any questions or concerns.

HOME BUYER Jim and Lori Vinz
July 8, 2021
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy was excellent and helping us sell our home! She was kind, courteous, communicative, and really made us feel like she had our best interest at heart. Kathy is phenomenal, and we would absolutely use her again to sell any future properties!

Christoph Gertsch
March 5, 2021
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

I have worked with Kathy for 7 years. She first helped me find a rental home, then helped me find my beautiful home at 273 S. MacArthur in Coppell. Kathy has now sold the MacArthur home (within 48 hours) and found me a new beautiful home in Irving just 10 days later. She has been a wealth of knowledge and has made me feel comfortable throughout every process. Her response time is immediate and her demeanor is professional and comforting. I wouldn't consider doing any real estate transaction without Kathy!

Rebecca Betts
February 5, 2021
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy Croft is the most "on -top of things" agent that I have ever worked with. It has been a pleasure doing business with her, and I will definitely refer to friends and business associates.

Mary Russell
September 29, 2019
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy is amazing. So lucky to work with such a hard working agent. She is knowledge and very responsive to our needs and communication!!!

Alissa Houston Womack
June 29, 2019
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Bought and sold with Kathy. She was amazing. She understood me and how I processed information, so helpful with the process.

Rosemarie Coletto
June 8, 2019
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy is great! This is the second time she's help me sell a property and the second time helping me buy a house. She goes the extra mile to make sure things go as smoothly as possible. If she says she will do something she follows through and you can trust it will get done. I can't say enough good things about her.

Ruby Bohannon
July 7, 2018
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy Croft is great! This is the second home purchase she has helped me with and I will be listing my current home with her, which will be the second home sale as my agent. She follows up on questions and "to do" items quickly and provides good advice to make the purchase or sale of a home go smoothly. And she is fun to work with!

Ruby Bohannon
April 14, 2018
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy was amazing

Roman Datco
December 16, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder