REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen is amazing! I recommend her to everyone!!!!

HOME BUYER Brett Adamson
March 2, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was amazing!! I would and do recommend her to everyone I know. She offered very sound advise and had our best interest in mind. She did a great job getting the house in show quality and overall I have nothing but good to say!

HOME SELLER Brett Adamson
December 15, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

This was the sale of an estate property and Karen provided both guidance and direction to me throughout the process. From helping to value the estate property to improvements needed prior to sale to listing to staging and to final offer, Karen was both professional and caring in the process. Her professional approach led to a sale beyond the listing price and a closing that was one of the easiest I've encountered over the years. Clients of hers will benefit from her knowledge and her deep understanding of the market. I am extremely pleased to have had her represent me in this transaction.

HOME SELLER Lloyd Hanson
November 15, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen is the best!!! I've said that at least 4 dozen times in the past 2 months. She's open, honest, knowledgeable and such a hard worker that even my 8 year old commented on her dedication. This is our 2nd experience with Karen and I was reminded all over again just how fantastic she is and what an asset. She went above and beyond the first time and I thought it wouldn't be necessary in this market. But that's just Karen's work ethic! She will do everything in her power to have the best possible outcome. She's amazing and I can't thank her enough!

HOME SELLER Samantha Causseaux
July 14, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

The experience could not have been better! Karen went above and beyond in every way. This is the ninth home we have sold over the years and never have we had an agent like Karen!! She was there every step of the process, explaining and answering all questions. She physically helped us plan and update as she saw fit to appeal to the public. We always felt that we could call her at any time if had questions or needed anything. Karen worked her "magic", enabling us to sell well above listing price. We would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an agent willing to give her all to the sale of your property!

Dwight and Margaret Grimm
February 22, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Great negotiator, outmost professionalism, attention to the psychological aspects of client needs.

Carlos. J. Garcia
November 19, 2020
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was very professional. She had a keen eye on how to show a house. She was very knowledgeable about the neighborhood and the value of my house. She explained the sales process and always keep me informed. She was excellent to work with.

Charles Payne
October 23, 2020
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen has done a great job both in finding me a house to buy but also in getting my house sold. She was hands on and so helpful in so many ways.

margaret grippin
May 20, 2020
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen worked very hard and went above and beyond to make our house look very well maintained. She spent many hours preparing the house and supervised other work that was performed. We would highly recommend her to anyone selling their house.

Mark & Marty Williamson
November 27, 2019
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was awesome- helped in so many ways. Would highly recommend her.

Karen Watters
July 20, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder