REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen is amazing - she worked very hard to get me top dollar

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Gina Westfall
November 4, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was a dynamo doing everything she could to be sure my house was perfect for an open house. She's fantastic! I know she does this for all her clients but she made me feel like I was her only client.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Gina Westfall
October 28, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was awesome and was willing to do whatever it took to get our home sold and had great suggestions on ways to make our home more attractive. She was very attentive to our situation and went out of her way to make us comfortable with our situation. this was by far the fastest we have ever sold and closed on a home and we are very appreciative

HOME SELLER Ken Kuhl
October 26, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was absolutely wonderful! She navigated us through the process and definitely had our best interests in mind. We would both recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.

HOME BUYER Eric and Cathy Weingartner
August 17, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was AMAZING! Not only were my wife and I impressed with how hard she worked and how dedicated she was, when we talked it about it with family and friends, everyone agreed - they had never heard of a realtor doing all of the things that Karen did to sell our house. She'd done her homework for comps in the area and knew exactly what price to list at (which we got exactly!), she scheduled, advertised and ran an open house for the sprawling property that (we heard) felt less like a real estate promotion and more like a very comfortable afternoon social event at a neighbor's house, and she held our hands through every step of the process - even helping us locate contractors to take care of repairs requested by the new home buyer. Karen was a God-send!

HOME SELLER Gabe Nance
August 17, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen is amazing! I recommend her to everyone!!!!

HOME BUYER Brett Adamson
March 2, 2022
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen was amazing!! I would and do recommend her to everyone I know. She offered very sound advise and had our best interest in mind. She did a great job getting the house in show quality and overall I have nothing but good to say!

HOME SELLER Brett Adamson
December 15, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

This was the sale of an estate property and Karen provided both guidance and direction to me throughout the process. From helping to value the estate property to improvements needed prior to sale to listing to staging and to final offer, Karen was both professional and caring in the process. Her professional approach led to a sale beyond the listing price and a closing that was one of the easiest I've encountered over the years. Clients of hers will benefit from her knowledge and her deep understanding of the market. I am extremely pleased to have had her represent me in this transaction.

HOME SELLER Lloyd Hanson
November 15, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen is the best!!! I've said that at least 4 dozen times in the past 2 months. She's open, honest, knowledgeable and such a hard worker that even my 8 year old commented on her dedication. This is our 2nd experience with Karen and I was reminded all over again just how fantastic she is and what an asset. She went above and beyond the first time and I thought it wouldn't be necessary in this market. But that's just Karen's work ethic! She will do everything in her power to have the best possible outcome. She's amazing and I can't thank her enough!

HOME SELLER Samantha Causseaux
July 14, 2021
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

The experience could not have been better! Karen went above and beyond in every way. This is the ninth home we have sold over the years and never have we had an agent like Karen!! She was there every step of the process, explaining and answering all questions. She physically helped us plan and update as she saw fit to appeal to the public. We always felt that we could call her at any time if had questions or needed anything. Karen worked her "magic", enabling us to sell well above listing price. We would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an agent willing to give her all to the sale of your property!

Dwight and Margaret Grimm
February 22, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder