REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

It was amazing especially the patience and understanding

HOME BUYER Tammie Vargas
June 24, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

It was a good expirens and good agents.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Juan alvarez
June 23, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

Real nice person im very happy wiht my deal

HOME BUYER Jaime A alvarado
May 16, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

I tried to work with a realtor I found on Zillow and things were slow. Contacted Juan after a recommendation from family and it completely changed the process. We looked at more homes, found what I wanted and was available. Ultimately closed on a wonderful home. I will always work with Juan for any home buying/selling in the future

HOME BUYER Jeremy Harsh
April 5, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

Juan and his team made my first home buying experience super simple and easy.

HOME BUYER David Herrera
February 11, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

Estoy mas que satisfecha con la compra de mi casa. El se?or Juan Vasquez y su equipo fueron de lo mejor. Todo el proceso fue muy facil.

HOME BUYER Maura Benitez
January 21, 2022
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

I was a bit intimidated with the process, but Mr. Vasquez and his assistant Rosie did an amazing job at explaining every question I had and they went above and beyond to find me a great deal.

Maria Convento
November 19, 2020
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

JUAN IS EXTREMELY PASSIONATE ABOUT HIS JOB. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING A HOME AND HE MADE IT REALLY SIMPLE FOR MY WIFE AND I TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCEDURE. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WITHOUT HESITATION. I PROBABLY ASKED THE SAME QUESTIONS 20 TIMES AND EVERY TIME HE WOULD WILL GIVE A VERY DETAILED RESPONSE. HIM AND HIS TEAM WORKED GREAT WITH US.

Erick G Hernandez
September 21, 2020
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

Jaun an his team made it a great experience buying my first house, I'm glad they helped me achieve my goal

Joseph Sanchez
August 31, 2020
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

We are very pleased with Juan Vasquez and his whole team for going the extra mile to make sure that everything goes smoothly with the process.

Jesus Rios
November 7, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder